Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting to the hotel is a nightmare!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Clean, allowed for late checkout.
Cons: PROPER COMMUNICATION, PLEASE! Invest in some English speaking staff for international travelers.
Location: Close the airport.
The hotel itself was fine, with the exception of the bed. It had no pillowtop so surface was very hard and uncomfortable to lie on. I used the comforter from the 2nd bed to create a bit of cushioning. Either way, I was extremely tired, so fell asleep in no time. However, getting to the hotel was a nightmare. Communication is SUCH a problem here. I borrowed a phone from a non-Chinese gentleman (Chinese people were not helping me) to call the hotel to arrange for a shuttle service. The lady inquired how many seats I need, and let me know the terminal # and the gate #. I went upstairs to wait by the said gate number. 30 mins passed by, no sign of shuttle, I started to get worried. I inquired around me to ensure I am at the right place, and 1 person (who seemed to belong the airport authority) assured me that it was the right spot. In the meanwhile, I was messaging my husband through iMessage to say how I feel stranded at this point, and I am not being able to call the hotel, and when the one time only one Chinese girl let me borrow her phone, the hotel staff was not picking up. My husband called the hotel from Canada and from there they said the following words: parking lot, opposite, shuttle bus, logo. He then instructed me to look for a parking lot across the gate and look for the shuttle with the hotel logo. 1 and a half hours later, I anxiously and nervously went searching for this parking lot and voila! there it was! BAD EXPERIENCE that could very well be avoided!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Free shuttle to and from airport, super convenient. Hotel is also super close to the airport, minimizing travel time for early morning and late night flights when you just want to rack out for a bit. Clean spaces, spacious rooms, and relatively inexpensive. I would definitely stay here again if the need arose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Too noisy. no WiFi or coffee. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Convenient and nice

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Super close to the airport and it was for sure a step above the days inns we have in the states. Easy for tours to find if you want to visit the wall or forbidden city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Close to airport Friendly staff Nothing else around hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very close to the airport.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was a good idea to stay here for a night before my flight. I had a nice and pleasant night in the hotel. They offer a free shuttle to the airport, which took just like 10-15 min. I will recommend this hotel for a similar purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location staff clean breakfast
Location: close to the airport
good location nice staff really glad we stayed here it was really good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Staff is great and its close to the airport.
Cons: Bathroom conditions could be taken care of in detail.
Location: Location is near the airport and there isn't really anything to do nearby.
Stayed here for a night, the staff was amazing (THANK YOU ADAM!) and I would stay here again. The shuttle to the airport runs every hour and this is definitely a plus and one of the reasons I chose to stay here. I wasn't disturbed by noise and the only detail was that I requested one King bed and got two Queen beds, but it didn't really bother me. 100% recommended for those who want a shuttle to the airport and are not intending to go downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the aiport

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Free airport shuttle and close to the PEK airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Kentucky

One of the Better Hotels Near Beijing Airport

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Orbitz
While a little pricey for what it offers, it is a safe choice if you are going to have an overnighter after flying into Beijing International Airport. Located 15 minutes from the airport, it has a shuttle beginning very early and continuing until late at night to save you from exorbitant taxi charges. The restaurant below the first floor of the hotel provides a wide variety of Chinese and Western cuisine. The exteriorof the hotel seems to be built in early modern industrial design. Our room was a little musty, but it was spacious enough for two and not at all dingy. Compared to other hotels in the vicinity, this one winds hands down.