Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lucinda

Business efficient

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick stay after huge delay due to a storm arriving at 1.30am. Very convenient for stopover. Shuttle needs to be planned, only every 30 mins but convenient for other terminal access. A little expensive.
2 out of 5
by Ariuntulga

Half-Day Rate Exists

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a half-day rate because it is next to the airport. I didn't know and hotels.com didn't offer the half-day rate. I paid the full price for staying several hours (not overnight). The hotel would charge extra for an early check-in. A front desk staff said they didn't have any room available for early check-in. I didn't buy it. The hotel was nearly empty, I think. They just want to go after your money. Brunch was excellent and waitresses were great. The facility is great. The room had a high ceiling. Ask to talk to the manager for any issue and your wish may be fulfilled.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Great for being near the airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay before flying back to the US. Airport shuttle service worked well. Room and bathroom laid out well, bed very comfortable. Only knock would be the AC. It was stuck at 22C, which wasn't horrible, but I like cooler for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

An oasis

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was the garden of eden after a 15 hour flight from Dalls plus a treacherous and non air-conditioned 4 hours at Beijing Capital Airport trying to get a flight to Shanghai. They rolled out the red carpet for us and treated us like royalty with a superb upgraded suite. Our expectations were low so when we entered our room, we felt like we were instantly transformed into an oasis of luxury. The decor was nice and was comprised of high end materials. The bath water was as hot and as powerful as I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay for 1 night before leaving Beijing. It was just steps away from the airport with a number of shuttles that run to the airport. Soft beds and beddings, clean and a solid breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable bed, good food, friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and very comfortable.
Location: Airport
Conveniently located near the Beijing Capital Airport. This hotel is what you would expect from a Hilton; clean, inviting, friendly staff, good food, comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Hilton Beijing Capital Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your staying at Hilton Beijing Capital Airport. The Hilton Beijing Capital Airport hotel is situated in the perfect location, just five minute by shuttle bus from the airport and the Beijing airport rail link; also provide complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle bus from the hotel to terminals 2 and 3. Looking forward to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Convenient for early morning flights

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was close to airport ,shuttle on time. Breakfast was good would recommend it. Only reason not giving it a 5 star was heating system problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your staying at Hilton Beijing Capital Airport. The Hilton Beijing Capital Airport hotel is situated in the perfect location, just five minute by shuttle bus from the airport and the Beijing airport rail link; also provide complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle bus from the hotel to terminals 2 and 3. Looking forward to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by Brock

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice and helpful, and the rooms were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your staying at Hilton Beijing Capital Airport. The Hilton Beijing Capital Airport hotel is situated in the perfect location, just five minute by shuttle bus from the airport and the Beijing airport rail link; also provide complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle bus from the hotel to terminals 2 and 3. Looking forward to welcome you back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, unpleasant accommodations!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Activate AC if guest request it.
Since is winter in China, AC is not activated (to save $$) then you need to open the window to get some fresh air (room was HOT!). Now, with the window open the noise of the planes landing and taking off does not allow you to sleep. Not to mention the smell of plane fuel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient transit hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a 9 hour layover in Beijing prior to a flight to LAX. The hotel is a 5-minute shuttle ride from PEK Terminal 3, so extremely convenient. The room was quiet and spacious. The only gripe is the over-priced in-room internet. But there's free WiFi in the lobby.