Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kajaani

Yleisilme kulunut

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Uima-allas hyvä, mutta hotelli 90 luvulta. Netissä olevat kuvat ovat niiltä ajoilta kuin huoneet ovat olleet uusia.
4 out of 5
by ANAT from חיפה

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
המלון נוח מאוד קרוב למרכז העיר חדרים ענקיים למשפחה נחזור בקרוב
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for en enkelt nat

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi ankom sent til hotellet, hvor vi tjekkede ind. Der var desværre ikke mulighed for at købe te, kaffe eller lignende om aftenen ingen butikker indenfor rimelig gåafstand, men receptionen var så venlig at udlevere tebreve og pulverkaffe, så vi kunne benytte elkedlen på værelset. Hotellet, værelser og møbler har set bedre dage, men det afspejler prisen nogenlunde. Morgenmads-buffeten var decideret utilstrækkelig. Hotellet burde skære ned i udvalget og øge kvaliteten i stedet. Frugt og grønt virkede daggammelt, og der var beskidt under buffeten. Man havde ikke lyst til at spise maden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was average and location was not any where as near to Sea of Galilee as the impression I wa given on website.
3 out of 5
by Tomer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the Job, Nice Staff, Minimalist

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Accommodating staff, location, cheap.
Cons: Extended pool hours (or just shifting the hours to later / earlier, as opposed to the middle of the day).
Location: Kinneret watersports, hikes, water hikes, synagogues, historic sites, biblical tours.
Breakfast was the best part – a nice spread! A bit disappointing that their pool is only open from 10am-6pm, since we chose it for the pool. The room is decent, though the cots aren't supremely comfortable. It's not along the beach, so factor in lots of traffic during high seasons.
3 out of 5
by anne sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by keren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shaun from San Antonio, Texas

Last resort only

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were rude and not helpful. Wifi only worked in the lobby. Pool was empty and the shower was just a glass panel that swung out from the wall to keep from splashing the toilet. The prima galil is right Down the street and three times the hotel. Don't bother here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

2 Night Stay In Tiberias

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: WiFi in the Lobby
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: We went on Christian tours but I am sure there is plenty to do.
Glad it was for 2 nights only because Hotel is in poor condition. On arrival after checking in we had to walk in the dark to get to our room at the very end of the corridor. In the morning when we came out of the room, we both wished it was still dark. WiFi only in Lobby and it is Bed and Breakfast. Selection at Breakfast was mainly cold salads and 2 of the 3 hot dishes were eggs. This hotel is really a 2 Star Hotel.