Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Bath and nice pool

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good breakfast buffet. Staff was helpful when I booked the wrong room - gave us the correct room at a discount. Also the porter came to the room and made the pull out bed for my daughters and got us ice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was average and location was not any where as near to Sea of Galilee as the impression I wa given on website.
3 out of 5
by Tomer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the Job, Nice Staff, Minimalist

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Accommodating staff, location, cheap.
Cons: Extended pool hours (or just shifting the hours to later / earlier, as opposed to the middle of the day).
Location: Kinneret watersports, hikes, water hikes, synagogues, historic sites, biblical tours.
Breakfast was the best part – a nice spread! A bit disappointing that their pool is only open from 10am-6pm, since we chose it for the pool. The room is decent, though the cots aren't supremely comfortable. It's not along the beach, so factor in lots of traffic during high seasons.
3 out of 5
by Shaun from San Antonio, Texas

Last resort only

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were rude and not helpful. Wifi only worked in the lobby. Pool was empty and the shower was just a glass panel that swung out from the wall to keep from splashing the toilet. The prima galil is right Down the street and three times the hotel. Don't bother here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

2 Night Stay In Tiberias

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: WiFi in the Lobby
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: We went on Christian tours but I am sure there is plenty to do.
Glad it was for 2 nights only because Hotel is in poor condition. On arrival after checking in we had to walk in the dark to get to our room at the very end of the corridor. In the morning when we came out of the room, we both wished it was still dark. WiFi only in Lobby and it is Bed and Breakfast. Selection at Breakfast was mainly cold salads and 2 of the 3 hot dishes were eggs. This hotel is really a 2 Star Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice new room. Very spacious and clean. Friendly helpful staff. Cook was late preparing breakfast but made up for it with a very generous packed picnic lunch.
3 out of 5
by nuritt

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
WE ENJOYED.THE BETROOM IN THE POOL WASNT CLEAN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Location: The hotel is located next to nothing ... you have to drive anywhere, even to get a pizza ..
The staff were nice, friendly people. The hotel was rundown ... this pics in Expedia had no relationship with the reality of what we were in ... the carpets in the hallway smelled bad ... really bad.