Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Prague

Great value for money

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel met goed ontbijt op matige locatie

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Prima ontbijt. Hotel ligt ver van centrum.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Värmland

Tillmötesgående personal och fint hotell

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Var en grupp på 9 personer som spenderade två dagar i Galileen. Besökte Bibliska platser. Väldigt prisvärt hotell med mycket tillmötesgående personal. God frukost. Utan bil kan det vara långt ner till centrala Tiberias där det finns restauranger, men med bil är det bara 3 minuters biltur.
4 out of 5
by Stig from Västerås Sverige

Bra läge om man har bil.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Gjorde dagsturer, bland annat runt Genesarets sjö.
3 out of 5
by Juhan from Lund

Bra för lågt pris

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade där en natt för att upptäcka området kring Tiberias. Hotellet var rätt så basic men extra poäng för frukosten där jag som glutenfri kunde få glutenfritt bröd - det var en positiv överraskning eftersom jag inte meddelat något på förhand. Wi-fin funkade dock inte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון מקסים

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
מלון משפחתי נעים שירות אדיב תמורה טובה לכסף אין סיבה לשלם אלפי שקלים בגין לינה וארוחת בוקר בטבריה והמלון הזה בהחלט מאפשר לצאת לחופשה נעימה מבלי לשבור חסכונות
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADAVEL

Posted Feb 11, 2016
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO; ACHEI UM POUCO CARO O VALOR DA DIÁRIA; TUDO BEM LIMPO E ASSEADO; ATENDENTES SIMPATICOS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Parking
Location: Muslim section, lots of markets and shopping. Lots of walking.
Ok stay. Great staff. Internet rarely worked whole week we were there. Food was ok. It was clean and quiet however, and that was important to us. Parking lot, as most of Jerusalem is a nightmare, to park in.
4 out of 5
by Talie from נתיב הל"ה

יצאנו מרוצים משהותנו במלון ברגר בטבריה

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
החדר היה נקי. וילון המקלחת לא היה נקי מספיק לטעמי. היו מספיק מגבות והן הוחלפו לשביעות רצוננו. בס"ה חדר נעים. השירות היה אדיב ויעיל. האווירה במלון נעימה ורגועה.