Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
was very nice clean room friendly staff very good location would stay there again. only thing was when we checked out we asked them to put our luggage in the luggage room and when we came back a few hours later it was still in the lobby unattended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
5 out of 5
by Yehuda from Great neck

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avmer Malca P.R. Manager
3 out of 5
by david from argentina

viaje con amigos

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avmer Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien relativo a su precio

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiberias

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Expedia.
Cons: Comprehensive service training.
Location: Walk and sail the bible. Capernaum, Tabgha, Magdala, Mount of Beatitudes, Bethsaida, Caesarea Philippi, Cana, Yardenite, Nazareth, Meggido, Mt. Tabor
The simple truth is one's options are few. This is not Jerusalem or Tel-Aviv. If is favorably positioned and that is it's strength. The staff seemed largely indifferent with some exceptions. If you're going near times of family or school holidays, expect that culture. You can however make the most of it, as I did, but you will not mistake it for the Ritz-Carlton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

hi price for old hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
old room high price staff tries to please guest needs renovation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
by mikael from MARSEILLE

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
PETIT BEMOL SUR LA CLIM QUI N EST PAS REGLABLE MAIS IMPOSE A TOUT L HOTEL POUR LA MEME TEMPERATURE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
by Boruch Y Rochlitz

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
2 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Tired in Tiberius

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price we paid (which differed drastically to what was confirmed on my reservation) I was disappointed in this very dated and small room hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager