Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. The bathroom was dirthy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel til en enkelt overnatning tæt på Genesaretsøen. For en familie med to børn var værelserne for små, men et plus med pool. Søde mennesker og god morgenmad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amelia from South Africa

Bad and durty

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very dirty, not very helpful staff. Defiantly not 4*, but rather 2* hotel. Food was not to bad. The rooms were dirty, we were a group of 15 people and they were not prepared for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerio B Da from São Paulo

Visite Tiberias

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
É um hotel simples mas funcional, sem muito luxo porem agradável para quem vai passear durante o dia. Fica próximo a centro da cidade. Comércio ao redor.seguranca continua. Classifico com A LETRA C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omer from באר שבע

נשארתי בגלל השירות, המקום מתוחזק גרוע

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
הגענו למלןן ולא הייתה חנייה, חנינו רחוק והכרטיס המגנטי של החדר לא עבד, לקח איזה שעה עד שהתייאשו מנסיונות התיקון ונתנו לנו מפתחות, הלול שביקשנו היה ללא מזרון ומצב הנקיון של החדר היה גרוע, אפילו היה ריח של עובש וטיפות של שתן על מושב האסלה. חוץ מזה היה בסדר סה"כ, העובדים חביבים, רוצים מאד לעזור אך אין להם באמת איך, בבריכה לא היה כיסא אחד שלא היה סדוק או שבור, בדקתי את כולם אחד אחד. בסה"כ נהננו בגלל השירות אך רמת האחזקה של המלון הייתה בזיון.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from St. Louis, Missouri

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great staff. Good location, though not near beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking our hotel and for taking the time to post your review . I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope to see you again among our guests. Regards, Alina M. Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Op zich prima hotel. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Persoonlijk vind ik het geen 4 sterren waard het gebouw is redelijk vervallen en niet overal even schoon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs serious cleaning

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room is big but needs a lot of updating. Cleanliness was the biggest issue. Breakfast was decent and location was ok. Some staff were kind and helpful while many others were rude and uninterested. Breakfast also ends earlier than any other hotel we've stayed at in Israel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking our hotel and for taking the time to post your review . All your remarks were transferred to the relevant departments in the hotel and will be used to improve our future service. Regards, Alina M. Guest Relations Manager