Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Dinteloord

Mooi hotel op prachtige locatie.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wat een een mooi en leuk hotel. De locatie is werkelijk fantastisch. Ontbijten met uitzicht op het glinsterende meer van Tiberias. Je zit direct aan de promenade op een afstand van 15 meter van het water. Ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid en voldoende tot aan het avondeten. Om het nog mooier te maken zijn er kamers met balkon zodat je ook in de avond van het uitzicht kan genieten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Tiberius location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Let folks know you can't park right at the hotel, so they are aware of this and know they need to use the public parking and walk down to it.
Hotel was great, couldn't beat the location, right on the water front. Breakfast was outstanding, delicious and so much to eat. Only thing to be aware of is you can't drive right up to the hotel. You have to use public parking which is very close by and walk to the hotel a short distance. No biggie, but would have been nice to know that as we were looking for the location to drive up to it like most hotels. I would definitely stay there again, even though you had to park and walk a little to get to the hotel. Rooms were great, clean and comfy. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel, bien situé

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour malgré la météo très fraiche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
מלון מדהים, בזכותם החופשה שלנו הייתה מושלמת. ממליץ בחום לכולם. חדר מפנק ויפה, צוות המלון תמיד מחייך ונכון לתת שירות. בטוח אנחנו נחזור לשם.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Nice, quaint hotel, right on the water. Very clean, very helpful staff. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very nice staff... excellent breakfast and a perfect view of the Sea of Galilee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilvoll in bester Lage

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Cons: Die Regelbelegung sollte nicht überschritten werden. Das Zustellbett schaffte eine drangvolle Enge.
Unmittelbar an der Promenade gelegen, mit Terrassen und Balkons, kann es kaum etwas Schöneres im Ort geben. Auf die Whirlpools in den Zimmern hätte man vielleicht zugunsten etwas mehr Platz verzichten können, aber was soll's.
4 out of 5
by mariano from Buenos Aires

Recomendable

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente relacion precio calidad, es un hotel chico pero muy bien ubicado.
1 out of 5
by Nikolay from Shoham, Israel

Awful condition of the rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room condition doesn't match the description and the photos. Ceiling and walls were really dirty, bed was very old and uncomfortable. No minibar, no DVD, no ceiling fan, air conditioner was old and noisy. The water in the jet bath and the shower was always cold, the heater didn't work at all (I didn't forget to switch it on). The breakfast and the location are good but this doesn't compensate the awful condition of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great Place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel and beautiful roof top view! I recommend this hotel to anyone.