Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel. close to center.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Galei Cineret is a real great hotel. large rooms, beautiful SPA, tasty food, beautiful large loby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in an awesome location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. The view and proximity to the sea are amazing as are the spa and pool areas. The staff is great as well
Cons: We accidentally left a phone charger plugged in in the room however when we went back later it couldn't be found. That's the only complaint
Location: The hotel is located away from the main activities but only 2 blocks from the boardwalk and shopping areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Check the sheets before you get into the bed. Housekeeping came to make up the rooms on morning we checked out they did not change the linen. We said we are checking out they said don't worry...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Absolutely gorgeous hotel with stunning views!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything - it's quiet, has stunning views, and is immaculate.
Cons: Nothing that I could think of.
Fabulous hotel! Gorgeous lobby with friendly staff, top-notch dining room and breakfast, stunning lake views and private beach access, and gorgeous rooms. It's little wonder that this is the top rated hotel in Tiberius. It might be a little extra money than some cheap hotels, but the price difference is SO worth the experience! Breakfast is absolutely sumptuous and the pool, hammocks, and chairs overlooking the palm trees and Sea of Galilee are amazing. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina Thank you very much for choosing the Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Thank you for your positive review Hope to see you again at our hotel Best regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fuir

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
premiere et derniere fois
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you for your review, sorry for that you where disappointed from your stay at our hotel, we do our best to offer the best service to our guests we hope that you used the spa facilities, the swimming pool and the private beach we do hope to see you again at our hotel best regards assle omar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
נהננו מאוד היה מדהים
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מודים לכם על חוות דעתכם החיובית מקוים שנהניתם משירותי המלון, ספא, בריכה, חוף ים והארוחות הטעימותוהמגוונות בברכה עאסלה עומר
5 out of 5
by Jecky from תל אביב

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
קבלת החדר הייתה באחור, אצלכם רשום 15:00 ובפועל קבלנו אותו ב 17:15
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מוגים לכםעל חוותדעתכם, צר לנו שקבלתםאת החדר בשעה 17:15 במקום בשעה 15:00 לפי מה שאני רואה התארחתם אצלנו ביום שבת ובאתר כתוב שקבלתחדרים ושבת ובחג כשעה אחרי צאת השבת, אנו מקוים שנהניתם משירותי המלון ספא בריכה וחוף ים בברכה עאסלה עומר
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
היתרון של המלון הוא החוף הפרטי והבריכה. כמה מאכזב שהירידה לחוף ניסגרת בחמש בערב!! בקיץ והבריכה בשש, וניפתחים למחרת רק בעשר-אחת עשרה בבוקר. למגיעים במוצ"ש (כי החדר ניתן רק בשש בערב) אין סכוי להנות מהיתרונות היחידים של מלון זה.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מודים לכם על שבחרתתם להתארח במלון רימונים גלי כינרת, שמחים שנהניתם משירותי המלון ובאשר לפתיחת הבריה היתה משעה 09:00 עד לשעה 19:00 והחוף נפתח משעה 09:00 עד לשעה 18:00 בברכה עאסלה עומר
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent Hotel, emplacement idéal au bord du lac

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Plage privé sur le lac et espace de détente au bord de la piscine
Cons: RAS
Location: Activités nautiques à proximité et centre ville à 100m
Très bon séjour, service et accueil excellent, A recommander, meilleur hôtel de Tibériade!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Thank You Mr Lionel Hope to see again at our hotel Best regards Assle omar
5 out of 5
by Ornit

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ornit Thank for the positive review \hope to see you again at our hotel Best regards Assle Omar