Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel. close to center.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Galei Cineret is a real great hotel. large rooms, beautiful SPA, tasty food, beautiful large loby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review Happy that you chose our hotel to spend your vacation at our hotel Best Regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in an awesome location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. The view and proximity to the sea are amazing as are the spa and pool areas. The staff is great as well
Cons: We accidentally left a phone charger plugged in in the room however when we went back later it couldn't be found. That's the only complaint
Location: The hotel is located away from the main activities but only 2 blocks from the boardwalk and shopping areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank You for your review, thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation. Happy that you enjoyed our spa facilities Best Regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Check the sheets before you get into the bed. Housekeeping came to make up the rooms on morning we checked out they did not change the linen. We said we are checking out they said don't worry...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank You for your review your complain regarding the sheets have been transferred to the house keeping manager best regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Absolutely gorgeous hotel with stunning views!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything - it's quiet, has stunning views, and is immaculate.
Cons: Nothing that I could think of.
Fabulous hotel! Gorgeous lobby with friendly staff, top-notch dining room and breakfast, stunning lake views and private beach access, and gorgeous rooms. It's little wonder that this is the top rated hotel in Tiberius. It might be a little extra money than some cheap hotels, but the price difference is SO worth the experience! Breakfast is absolutely sumptuous and the pool, hammocks, and chairs overlooking the palm trees and Sea of Galilee are amazing. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina Thank you very much for choosing the Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Thank you for your positive review Hope to see you again at our hotel Best regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick, New Jersey

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you very mach for choosing the rimonim galei kinnereth and enjoyed it best regards Assle Omar reception manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and view.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is lovely with able room in the common areas as well as the outside. It is a short walk to the main part of town as well as historic sites. Breakfast was fresh, wholesome and plentiful. We decided to eat out at night and sample some of the local cuisine; however, the buffet dinner appeared to be more than ample with many choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by assle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review we hope you used our spa facilities and enjoyed it we hope to see again at our hotel best regards Assle Omar Reception Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fuir

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
premiere et derniere fois
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you for your review, sorry for that you where disappointed from your stay at our hotel, we do our best to offer the best service to our guests we hope that you used the spa facilities, the swimming pool and the private beach we do hope to see you again at our hotel best regards assle omar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
נהננו מאוד היה מדהים
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מודים לכם על חוות דעתכם החיובית מקוים שנהניתם משירותי המלון, ספא, בריכה, חוף ים והארוחות הטעימותוהמגוונות בברכה עאסלה עומר
5 out of 5
by Jecky from תל אביב

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
קבלת החדר הייתה באחור, אצלכם רשום 15:00 ובפועל קבלנו אותו ב 17:15
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מוגים לכםעל חוותדעתכם, צר לנו שקבלתםאת החדר בשעה 17:15 במקום בשעה 15:00 לפי מה שאני רואה התארחתם אצלנו ביום שבת ובאתר כתוב שקבלתחדרים ושבת ובחג כשעה אחרי צאת השבת, אנו מקוים שנהניתם משירותי המלון ספא בריכה וחוף ים בברכה עאסלה עומר
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
היתרון של המלון הוא החוף הפרטי והבריכה. כמה מאכזב שהירידה לחוף ניסגרת בחמש בערב!! בקיץ והבריכה בשש, וניפתחים למחרת רק בעשר-אחת עשרה בבוקר. למגיעים במוצ"ש (כי החדר ניתן רק בשש בערב) אין סכוי להנות מהיתרונות היחידים של מלון זה.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
שלום לכם אנו מודים לכם על שבחרתתם להתארח במלון רימונים גלי כינרת, שמחים שנהניתם משירותי המלון ובאשר לפתיחת הבריה היתה משעה 09:00 עד לשעה 19:00 והחוף נפתח משעה 09:00 עד לשעה 18:00 בברכה עאסלה עומר