Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Average

Posted Aug 19, 2017
For the price we paid the hotel was average, nothing more. The gym is out of date, the pool also needs renovations and the rooms are ok. The hotel was also really crowded and the staff was not so friendly. The breakfast was really good though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Rami, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for leaving us this review it is of a high importance and concern for the managent to know about your opinion so that we can improve.Your Remarks were transfered to the attention of relevant managers.I am pleased you enjoyed Food. Hope to see you again among our Guests. Yours Faithfully Rami Dan P.R Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest Thousands Of thanks for being being with us and for rating us. Looking Forward to hosting you again during your next trips. Yours Faithfully Rami Dan P.R Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dearest Guests Many thanks for staying with us.I am so pleased you rated us 5 stars.Looking Forward To hosting you again during your next Trips. Yours Faithfully Rami Dan P.R Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest Many Thanks for rating us Five stars.Looking Forward To Seeing You among our guest again In the near Future Yours Faithfully Rami Dan P.R Manager
2 out of 5
by KD from South Africa

Total disappointment

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in shocking condition, totaly overpriced, staff showed no friendliness - especially the bar staff (compared to Leonardo Haifa for example). Breakfast staff seemed laboured to be there. Shockingly BAD EXPERIENCE. Hotel definitely needs a revamp.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest First Of all i want to apologise for any convinience occured to you please give us a chance to prove otherwise.i'd like to bring to your attention the fact we are in the process of renovating new rooms and renewed totally the swimming pool,the Bar ect.. Yours Faithfully Dan Rami P.R Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Grate hotel beach front excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room is nice and clean, breakfast with large vraity food, clean pool, lots of restaurant around,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
by TRAVIS

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel, staff was really nice. We came to tiberias to participate in the yearly marathon, the hotel offered us a free late checkout without even asking, which was gr8
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Avnerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel on the Sea of Galilee

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the view and the hotel was comfortable and quiet. It was a 10 minute walk to the very pleasant sea-side restaurant "Decks" which we recommend. Many thanks to Talia at the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Avner Malca P.R. Manager