Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice. Would definitely recommend. Nice location. Great alternative to staying in SF. Very close to ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great getaway.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great one night escape. Loved the proximity to restaurants. Rented bikes from the hotel for a wonderful afternoon ride. Food at the restaurant was delicious. Even had time to take a dip in the pool. Nicely updated facility, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and relaxing area

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It is a nice hotel, but a bit pricey. The staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I booked a hotel to watch the Super Bowl for my birthday, so naturally we would be spending more time IN the room than wandering the town. This hotel was better than I expected. The room was big and spacious, clean and inviting. The TV was big and the bed was comfy. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, quiet
Cons: Fitness center is very small.
Location: Woodlands market is great, so is Rustic Bakery.
Great location in heart of Tiburon, steps from the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It rained the whole time we were there, thank goodness they supplied us with an umbrella in the closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel in small community.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Decorating, outdoor seating areas, restaurant and bar.
Cons: The windows need upgrading. Did not block out sound - when we got there I thought they were actually open but sadly they weren't.
Location: North of San Francisco. There are 5 or 6 restaurants and a couple bars. It's quaint and quiet. Beautiful neighborhoods.
This was a nice hotel within walking distance of most of the town. The weather was bad (rain) when we were there so we never got to use their outdoor spaces and they have 3 large outdoor seating areas with either a fireplace or space heaters so this was disappointing. You can catch the ferry to San Francisco from a block away. We just liked this area because it was laid back the food was excellent literally everywhere we ate. The food at the hotel is excellent and the bar and bartenders were lovely. When we did drive into the city it only took a half hour. All in all an excellent experience. Only drawback was the age of the rooms. The windows need replacing as we could hear everything - good thing its a quiet small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best lodge in Tiburon

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This lodge is very comfy and clean, in a nice and decent spot, close to water and stores if you are in a relaxing vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Was a very great place for a romantic weekend. Loved the hot tub too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everything.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Don't turn on the music until I was exhausted and needed rest. Was awake at 6 am. to loud music.
Location: This small town is very quaint. Nice shops and restaurants right on the water. The weather was very bad during our visit!
The bed was the best ever. The only complaint was the lobby music is way to loud and we could here way too early in the morning.