Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fredericka

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Fredericka at the front desk was the absolute BEST. Knowledgeable, helpful, great suggestions and always very professional. She sets the standard for all that come after.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Federica B FO, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for your beautiful review! It's always a great pleasure to assist lovely guests as you are, You will be always welcome in our hotel! Hope to greet you again as our guest,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Too far away from centre

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Staff weren't very helpful with a poor grasp of English. Breakfast was awful and when the food ran out there was often no replenishing. The tables weren't cleared and they ran out of cutlery on a daily basis . On one evening there was a problem with the water (there was none)and when we asked what was happening they shrugged their shoulders and said it would be fixed. They have us a small bottle of water do my partner could take his medication. When it was finally fixed the water came through brown and took sometime to clear. We had to buy water from machine to make a drink in our room . All this with no apologies.
5 out of 5
by enrui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CLARENCE T K

Friendly people an comfortable stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
No tv channels in English Thin walls and noisy door closers Excellent staff and good value, but far away from city centre and airport
1 out of 5
by Yasar

If you want to get ROBBED be my guest!

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
My purse got stolen out of my car while my kids were in the car in the parking lot! Need I saw more...all my cash and my credit cards were stolen out of my car... thank god my passports weren't stolen otherwise Id be panhandling in Rome to get back home. And when I told the front desk what happened they were not one bit surprised, not to mention when I told the police my purse was stolen in the parking lot of Holiday Inn they laughed and said yes everyday atleast one person comes from there to report a robbery! My kids were terrified they were conned into getting out of the car because they pretended to hit the car and when they got out to look at the car the other fellow opened the front door and took my purse from the car and a third guy was the driver who pulled up and they all got in and ran. So this is a well thought out plan they have and I hope telling my story saves your trip from being ruined. The area is also disgusting and hotels room are gross and smell bad. There is fungus on the bathroom tiles and the carpet feels wet and has a nasty odor.
5 out of 5
by mehran

Excellent

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ver good hotel..clean...good staff...values much more than the cost...definitely would go again
5 out of 5
by Venkateswara

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. They made our stay very comfortable, Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Ikuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Filip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved our daily breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.