Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swizerland

I like so mach nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
I was 5 day in domidea hotel. Evrything is corect and so beautyfull . I like it thanx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

It's was 👍

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Everything was good but only there isn't any English Tv channel at all which was annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not willing to admit mistake

Posted Jul 24, 2017
A group of friends and I stayed in two different rooms for the weekend. The manager at the front desk told my room that we had free breakfast included, and that our other room did not. After eating two breakfasts costing 8 euros per person, we find out that our room did not have breakfast included, while our other room did. We were frustrated that the manager refused to admit he had made a mistake. We also would not have eaten breakfast there for 8 euros if we had known. Also the wifi sucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose . Ca

Ok Hotel but far from center in commercial area

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We spent a lot for taxi everyday to go to center and not all taxis willing to return us to hotel, they said is out of center. Only breakfast no restaurant for having lunch or dinner we had to order food from next door restaurant which was expensive .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Business Travel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is extremely clean, pleasant staff, excellent food, BUT the location is a little unsettling but manageable. The bus is 1.50 and takes you to the metro at Recibbia. They do have a hotel van that accommodates from the station certain times of the day. Other than that the stay is wonderful The restaurant next to hotel is very good as well (salmon dish excellent).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, FL

Great price for a hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: Great restaurant nearby but not much else to do.
This was a terrific place for a great price. It is about 20-25 minutes from the airport. Not too much to do around the hotel but the restaurant next door was very good. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Business Hotel?

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Location not ideal.
Staff check in very good; breakfast good, area where hotel is situated is an industrial estate not a business estate. Lost in translation maybe? Barman really helpful and courteous. We were allowed to stay in room later for a charge but was not informed that cost would virtually double after taxes?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel and excellent service
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Amazing

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The people are so nice and the hotel is nice and secure. A little far from all the action but the public transportation is so easy to catch (write down the street) and so easy to use!