Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William from Huddersfield

Simple but good value.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Pascia B@B was out of the centre and in a more down-at-heel suburb well serviced by trams and buses. The owners were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was adequate. Our room overlooking the main road was very noisy, not helped by the emptying of four massive bins around two am every second morning. The room was somewhat basic but good value for money overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Well-run little B&B in a slightly out-of-the-way but easy to reach and quiet, un-touristy neighbourhood. The room was clean and spacious, and shared kitchen and bathroom had everything you would want, plus the owner was absolutely lovely and gave us lots of help figuring out the public transport. Also, tasty and filling breakfast in the restaurant downstairs, where you also get a discount for lunch and dinner(I recommend the wholewheat ravioli...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Comfortable, nice staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was very nice experience, it have many transportations options to get to attractions places unless the hotel is far away.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Orange county CA

Great little B and B!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice amenities and breakfast
4 out of 5
by Thomas from England

Great out of 8!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay at Pascià Room & Breakfast! Alessandra was very friendly and very helpful with information about Rome. The breakfast in the restaurant downstairs was fantastic! The room was nice and clean and had air conditioning which was helpful. The only criticism is that it is quite a long walk from the historical centre if you miss the last tram (as we found out!). However, during the day the public transport is very good and leaves from just outside the hotel so this shouldn't be a problem. Overall great place to stay if you're visiting Rome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place, a bit far from downtown

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Except for the location, everything about this room was fantastic. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and were willing to do extra things like printing documents and putting our breakfast in our room for the last day when we had to leave early. Breakfast was simple, with pre-packaged pastries, but fresh fruit and tasty coffee. Access was easy and the other guests were very quiet. The only downside was the location. It's about a 15 minute, incredibly crowded tram ride from Termini station, so it took a while just to get to the metro. It made it difficult to return to the room if you needed a rest during the day or forgot something. Also, we stayed in the "Pink Room" which had a window facing an interior courtyard, rather than the street. This was probably a bit quieter, but traffic was still pretty loud, especially while the tram was still operating. This is likely a problem anywhere in Rome, but some thicker, more insulated windows might be enough to quiet the noise down. In general, if you don't mind being a bit far from the exciting parts of town, this is a comfortable, great value place full of super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Caprice from Leipzig, Germany

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Pascia Room & Breakfast. The hosts are very helpful and so enthusiastic about their country. The rooms were large and kept very clean. We were offered a continental breakfast everyday, which was a nice start to our day. It wasn't fancy, but sufficient. If there are any drawbacks it's that we had to share the bathroom. It was always kept very clean and wasn't too much of a problem. Also, it is not centrally located. Because there was work being done on the tram lines and the buses were so crowded we often walked to our destinations for about 30-45 minutes, for the price we could live with that.
4 out of 5
by Estelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

Ottimo B&B

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo B&B
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

Ottimo rapporto Qualità prezzo!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Il posto si presenta bene. L'ambiente è ben curato e la camera dove abbiamo soggiornato era veramente enorme! L'unico inconveniente è che avendo scelto la stanza che dava sulla via tiburtina la notte si sentiva un po di rumore. Per il resto lo consiglio vivamente, il rapporto qualità-prezzo è davvero soddisfacente!! V