Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by shahram from iran

not pleasant

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy and comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, tastefully designed, and the furniture was in good condition. There was a kitchen with everything needed in it, and the bathroom was clean and comfortable. It felt like home, and was a pleasant place to come back to after a long day.
4 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good value room quite near city centre

Posted May 17, 2015
During my stay I found the Bed and Breakfast more conveniently and centrally located than others on offer and had a pleasant stay. There was complementary coffee in the kitchen area and Wi-Fi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay at this place!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The matress is horrible, breaking my back because it is too old and soft. The room is full of mosquitos.
2 out of 5
by Jolajoanna from USA

City view?

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Room it self was not bad,clean,size ok,with own bathroom.hotel is located on the 6th floor,but there is an elevator.the biggest problem was that in the add states that room has a city view. Actual view was on other people dirty,old windows ,covered with even more ugly shades.there was no view whatsoever ! Not sure why owner is lying like that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Enkelt rum i utkanten av Tiburtina

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Helt okej rum. Blev uppgraderad till ett med tre bäddar och eget badrum. I övrigt spartanskt inrett, i juli rekommenderar jag ingen att bo där. Trots fläkt blev det alldeles för varmt i rummet när man saknar AC. Frukosten var inplastade sötsaker och en tetrajuice. Men helt ok om man bara vill sova.
4 out of 5
by MARIA A A from Franca

BOM

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Foi interessante, bom custo beneficio... Rafaelle bem simpatico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for sleep.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The owner is a good guy.He gave us info and a map. We stayed for 6 nights.Although,the breakast was supplied only on the first and the third day. It is NOT a hotel,so,as a B&B is a nice place to sleep safe.
3 out of 5
by DANIELA from bologna

recensione per soggiorno

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
il soggiorno e' stato abbastanza buono. Suggerirei un rinnovo degli infissi...e dell'arredamento compreso la tv...