Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Haley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure what to think at this point

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good, it was very close to the metro station, although the condition of the hostel itself was debatable. The staff I dealt with seem friendly but it was difficult to understand (trust) him ... on top of the language barrier, he was not willing to give me answers or explanations to my inquiry. The experience was ... interesting ... I'm indifferent as if it was good or bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its good hotel, only 50 meters from Metro station.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: centre of city & easy accessibility yo any where in Rome by Metro
Its excellent, especially staff was very cooperative and friendly. i would like to stay in it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Most terrible place I've ever seen before. Not recommend this place
3 out of 5
by hoon from syd

ok for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
cheap that's all you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hostel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
A decent and fairly priced hostel, you get what you pay for, which is not necessarily a bad thing. If all you need is a bed to sleep on, this place is perfect, almost next to the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumput

Average in term of facilities

Posted Jul 5, 2014
This hostel is suitable for the students and backpaker tourist. Near the Rome public transportion services. wish this hostel could uprgade thier facilities in term of kitchen equitment and wifi service.
2 out of 5
by M from Houston, TX

Find another hostel!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: It was close to a good supermarket and the metro station.
When I showed up no one was at reception and the door were locked. Another guest showed up 5 minutes later and said he got back from a wedding at 3am and had to sleep outside because he was locked out. Later that day they tried to kick us out again because they said they had no staff for reception and we had to leave until someone came back in the evening. The rooms were just passable (or maybe I was too tired to care) the bathroom was below standard, the beds were seemingly seldom made and they just gave you a set of sheets at reception (if you were lucky, you got a pillowcase, too - I didn't). If you are desparate and have nowhere else to stay the night, it works. But definitely find another hostel if at all possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels