Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lugano, Paradiso and the lakes. Great location for relaxing and enjoying hiking, cruises in the lake and walking.
Excellent, hotel, location and staff. My family and I enjoyed every moment of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carballo

para trabajar en zona , buena comunicacion

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: el precio ,para la zona
Cons: las horas de recepcion
andaba buscando un hotel cerca de lugano a un precio optimo , y esta era la opcion ,
3 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magdi S.

Séjour agréable lors d'un weekend

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel a répondu à mes attentes Chambres confortables et fonctionnelles Excellent rapport qualité-prix Nourriture délicieuse Grande disponibilité des patrons et du personnel. Bravo. Attention Wifi capricieux !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lukas from Hochdorf

Allerliebst

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
es war ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt. das Zimmer war sehr schön mit tollem Bad (grosse Dusche) und sehr bequemen Betten. Die Chefin des Hauses war super nett und zuvorkommend, sie bemühte sich auch deutsch zu sprechen. Das Restaurant richtig toll mit dem Cheminee. Das Essen war ein Schmaus!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tessiner Gastfreundschaft mit Charm.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wenn man in der Schweiz in einem idilischen Grotto 15min von Lugano übernachten will ist dies ein Geheimtipp.
2 out of 5
by Queenmarz

Zwischenstop auf dem Weg nach Genua

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on HotelClub
Gesucht haben wir eine preiswerte Unterkunft auf dem Weg zum Kreuzfahrthafen in Genua. Gefunden haben wir eine sehr familiäre und persönliche Gastfreundschaft. Insbesondere das Restaurant aber auch das Frühstücksbuffet sind sehr vielfältig. Besonders zu erwähnen ist die sehr aufwendige und liebevolle Weihnachtsdekoration.
4 out of 5
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Dijon

Good price/quality

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great price quality. People very nice and kind, also had a good dinner.