Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hanspeter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from 4416

Februar 15

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Baustelle neben Hotel erschwerte Zufahrt. Dusche unsauber.Frühstück ohne Kaffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Wallisellen

Glückstreffer

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
sehr netter Empfang :) das Zimmer war sauber und mit schönen alten Kirschbaummöbeln ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig und alles frisch. Danke, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Auch ist das Hotel sehr gut gelegen. Wir waren zu Fuss, mit dem Bus und mit unserem Auto(welches wir gratis in der Garage parkieren durften) unterwegs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from adliswil

Super

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel Ist sauber Die Betten sind sehr bequem Das Frühstück war klein aber super Man bekommt viel für einen kleinen preit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4.3

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Frühstück aus wahl war sehr sehr bescheiden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Doccia e wc sono stati ricavati in un box in cartongesso all'interno della stanza mentre il lavandino è in camera
Hotel in buona posizione, abbastanza vicino al lungolago, proprietario gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Haus

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.Saubers Hotel mit gutem Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martijn from Eindhoven

Gewoon een goed, net hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Cons: De gasten volledige controle geven over de airco in de kamer.
Location: Locatie is perfect. Net buiten het centrum wat op loopafstand (+/- 5 minuten) ligt. Straat voor het hotel is wel druk, maar heb je geen last van.
Gewoon een net hotel met alle basisbehoefte. Als je op de bovenste verdieping zit, dan zijn het toilet en de douche wel gedeeld, maar dit heeft dan weer een effect op de prijs. 1 punt van kritiek is dat je de airco niet uit kan zetten en dat deze na 12 uur 's nachts nog niet uitgaat. Dit is niet prettig als je wilt slapen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Idaho

Quaint hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Alexandra was a 15 minute or so walk uphill from the train station. Third floor room had some low beams to duck under, and shower and toilet facilities were shared. Room was very clean and we had a view of lake from our window. Breakfast was very nice, and well worth it with the high price of restaurants in Switzerland. We left an item in the room and they mailed it to us, which was really nice of them. Enjoyed our stay here.