Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location close to the lake and. Comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Felice Casafina, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir and Madame first of all we would really like to say a big thank you for taking your time to review your stay at our hotel. We are really happy that you appreciated our hotel, the location, our comfortable rooms and the breakfast. Working for our guest satisfaction, your words tell us that we are on the right way. Looking forward to see you soon another one time at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, nahe am See

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Neues Hotel mit guter Ausstattung.
Cons: Coca Cola Light oder Zero in der Minibar.
Location: Unternehmen kann man vielleicht etwas Tourismus. War aber nicht mein Ziel und am Abend ist Lugano im April tot wie viele Ferienorte.
Für die knapp zwei Tage, 1 Nacht gibt es nichts zu erzählen. Alles war ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario from 4132 Muttenz

Sehr schoenes Hotel freundliches Personal

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufendhalt war sehr schoen.
5 out of 5
by antonio from São Paulo, SP Brasil

Opção de hospedagem confortável em Lugano

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
O Novotel de Lugano é um hotel novo, muito confortável e com atendimento muito profissional. Passamos somente uma noite para conhecermos a cidade de Lugano, e é uma opção de estadia muito confortável e com localização ótima, dá para ir a pé até o centro da cidade.
5 out of 5
by Verliebt in Paris

Grandioser Neujahrsaufenthalt

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, sprach auch Deutsch. Zimmer wunderschön & modern eingerichtet. Direkt am See. Parken für 20.- pro Nacht völlig in Ordnung. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, welches sogar bis 12 Uhr (Sonntag 11 Uhr) geöffnet hat.
5 out of 5
by Tahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, is clean, rooms are comfortable, we always walk to the city center and back to hotel is about 30 minutes at a slower pace, staff very friendly, breakfast good quality, definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Harri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels