Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not easy to find

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room design with novel split level arrangement with so much room.
Cons: More English Language TV channels
Location: Lake Lugano
The road system in Lugano with its lanes , one way systems and traffic volumes makes the hotel rather difficult to find and even difficult to relocate after driving into the town. My advice is look for signs to Leopoldo Hotel which is the hotel next door. When you find it you will find a lovely hotel with friendly staff . Our room was a split level affair overlooking the swimming pool. The breakfast was a bit , style over substance ' though.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yoo Jung from Seoul

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second visit in Park hotel Principe. amenity, staffs & service were great. I would visit again when I travel to Lugano again!
5 out of 5
by Yoo Jung from Seoul, Republic of Korea

Love this hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience staying this hotel. Service & amenity was perfect. view of the room was nice. also morning buffet was great. Next time, I definately visit again this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elmira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔은 괜찮았습니다.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
호텔은 나름 괜찮았습니다. 깨끗했구요. 단지 방문을 열쇠로 열어야하며 안쪽에서 잠글때도 열쇠로 잠궈야 하는.... 즉 밖에서 사람이 잠그면 안쪽에 사람이 있어도 못열어요~ 갇히는 상황?ㅋ 그리고 교통이 너무 안좋아요~ 호텔의 잘못보다는 루가노의 버스가 1시간에 한대씩 다니고해서 그런듯 싶어요~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, kind staff who help with requests such as band aids and disinfectant. Great garden and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Graubünden

Verlängertes Wochenende Lugano

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Von A-Z war alles super!