Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous -- view, location, breakfast, room

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel within a scenic walking distance to the center of town. A terrific place to get away from it all.
5 out of 5
by Lars Halvor from Hammerfest

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay in the beautiful city of Lugano. Nice rooms. Nice view. Helpful staff. Cosy and cool area.
4 out of 5
by elena from Москва

Отель с прекрасным видом на озеро

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится на возвышении и из отел открывается замечательный вид на озеро и город лугано, даже не надо ехать на смотровую площадку, нам сделали апгрейд номера, мы были не в сезон, номер был огромный, с видом, нам очень понравилось, завтрак вполне себе нормальный, обычный, персонал очень приветливый и всегда готов помочь во всем, со спа немного проблема: тк бассейны открытые и не всегда возможно ими воспользоваться, а зона саун индивидуальна и бронируется под человека по времени и стоит в районе 200 франков за час.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumhaft !!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist traumhaft ....wunderschönes Haus ! Märchenhaften Aussicht auf Lugano uns See ...wir Waren zum 5.mal dort !!! Und jedes Mal war es exzellent !!! Wir finden , das ist allerschönste Ort in Lugano !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The views are outstanding.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Beautiful views. Very friendly staff. Delicious food. Awesome place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Navjeet from London

Fantastic hotel and spa

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, received a free room upgrade, very friendly and helpful staff. The Spa facilities are excellent. Slightly too far from the town, and service in the piano bar was a little slow.
5 out of 5
by Reto P.

Top Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Top Hotel, etwas weit von der Innenstadt aber mit Shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non completamente all'altezza

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Ho soggiornato per 3 notti a cavallo dell'ultimo dell'anno, nulla da eccepire sulla cortesia e professionalità dello staff, del resto non mi sarei potuto aspettare di meno. Ho qualcosa da ridire sulla prima colazione, buona, ma non all'altezza di un 5 stelle. Vera pecca invece la mancanza di una SPA, è possibile fare dei massaggi, (niente di memorabile) o prenotare una mini spa privata per 90 minuti a prezzi elevati, viceversa non esiste altro, un vero peccato per una struttura del genere. Nel complesso un buon Hotel, ma non credo ci ritornerò. Ottima vista sul lago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scandicci

villa stupenda e personale adeguato

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: tutto
Location: posizione stupenda con vista lago
Una villa stupenda, pulizia e personale gentile e preparato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Schöne Zimmer mut Seeblick.Badezimmer hat Dusche und Badewanne.