Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

convenient of shopping and transportation.

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: cheap, not many people in it.
Cons: staff not familiar with the information around the hotel.
Location: location is very good to anywhere.
it is good for the price I spent, not many people stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea.

The best hotel in Shenyang I have been to.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very confortable, most important thing is to make a reservation is perfectly no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I did have a good time at the hotel and shenyang visiting the palace and shopping
2 out of 5
by Kent from USA

Not a good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Part of the reason I chose this hotel was a rating that said it was a good location. Wrong. Not well located at all. Also the entire hotel smells of cigarette smoke. I had requested a non-smoking room only to find out they don't have them. Was looking forward to sleeping in late on Sunday morning only to be awoken at 7am with a jack hammer just outside my room. When I called the front desk they informed me they were repairing the roof. I was less than impressed with this hotel and would recommend anyone make another selection. I was very happy with an Ibis Hotel I stayed at for several weeks in Dongguan. I'll be very surprised if they let this review get by.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Perth WA

Holiday

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel offers a very good location and very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Matt from Shenyang, China

Very comfortable bed

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
The bed was a great surprise. It was very comfortable and not like sleeping on the ground like many budget China hotels. Breakfast was also good. The tile floor in the bathroom, however had some mold in the cracks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norman from Hilo, Hawaii

Home Base

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Overall cleanliness and friendliness for staff.
Cons: Cleaning of bathroom sink mentioned above. Since I stayed the same room, three different times I don't know about the other romms.
Location: Great restaurants and bakery across the street. There is a membership store right next door like costco that will give u free pass to shop.
Upon arrival, I was disappointed that I did not account for the time difference being (1) one day ahead. Booked online for the 25th, but when I arrived it was already the 26th. The room I was given was smoking, so I asked for non smoking and was quickly moved to a non smoking one. The front desk was accommodating and a few spoke English, which was very helpful for me. After a few days, I departed for a (7) day tour to the South so I booked an overnight same upon my return. Before departing on another (5) day tour to Beijing with a finally two day stay before ending my trip. They gave me the same room, although my last two days the rates was raise from 197 reminbi to 219. After some discussion be my traveling companion, they agreed to lower it to the previous amount. After my first stay, I left my camera battery charger in one of the outlets but when I called they did not find one so ended up buying another battery and charger. When I return the second time, they found and returned the battery and charger. The only thing that bothered me was the bathroom sink with a large mirror in front of it, you can easily see the rear of the sink in the mirror which had gunk on the rear of the sink basin. Other than that I was happy with the accommodations and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

場所が地図と違うホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 比較的料理の美味しい店が近くにあって便利でした。
Cons: 地図と住所をもっと性格にサイトに載せて欲しいです。
ホテルを探すのに一苦労しました。エクスペディアのサイトで地図を発行して現地に持って行き、タクシー運転手に見せて行ってもらいました。タクシー運転手も大体の場所しか分からず、地図も間違っていました。最終的には現地の人に場所を聞いて、ホテルに着きました。1キロ近く歩きました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴한가격 대비 괜찮은 숙소입니다 심양역에서 25분정도 걸어야해요

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
다 좋았는데 숙박비를 지불했는데 확인을 해본건지 안해본건지는 모르겠는데 호텔직원이 숙박미를 또 내라고 하더라구요. 그게 좀 기분이 상해서 그렇지 나머지는 다좋았어요~