Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean - nothing fancy

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: would have liked more breakfast options ... wish they had the waffels
Location: not sure. we just pulled in and slept.
It was clean, quiet, and in a good location perfect for the price. Nothing fancy, just a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Nice staff and clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: It was well maintained and clean.
Cons: Block the underside of the bed to be more pet friendly.
Nice clean hotel. The underside of the beds are not blocked off, so pets can get under there. Other pet friendly hotels have that area blocked. It took me a couple of hours to get my pet to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was pleasant enough. We were just looking for a decent hotel for an over night stay to break up our trip. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Spacious and comfortable room. Well appointed. Close to lots of restaurants. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Mac, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your kind words and your business. Sincerely, Rich McDonald, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The key cards didn't work very well, other guests reported the same
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Mac, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. I apologize for the key issues and will get right on it. Thank you for sharing that. Sincerely Rich McDonald, GM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice facility, overall

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location....Staff....Breakfast....
Cons: Strong odor of disinfectant in room. Badly worn carpet..
Location: Restaurants nearby...
Nice facility, overall but a very strong, pungent odor of disinfectant in the room....Carpet very worn...Located close to highway I was traveling. I would stay there again, but was disappointed with the strong odor of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was an excellent value for the price. The only negaive thing I can come up with is the continental breakfast didn't have too many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Convienently located to many places....

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and conconviently located for my work.
Location: Chic-Fil-a is within walking distance. The hotel sits on highway 82 and is near I-75.
Not being familiar with Tifton it was handy to reach so many places just by turning left or right and staying on the same highway. The room was clean. I enjoyed the desk for work at night. Nice variety of cold and hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Business

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean, comfortable bed and pillows, hot water. Fridge, microwave, sofa bed. Awesome, awesome after a long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from planet earth

Nice place

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice place next to chick fillets staff was nice gave free back rub room service was great better than the jade spa down the street