Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 28, 2017
You get what you pay for.The room we stayed at, had a very bad odor. We had to keep the door open so the stench is less noticeable. The breakfast room was small, there were no fruits, yogurt, waffles, muffins or eggs. It was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay while traveling.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Free Continental Breakfast was basic but welcome with a clean dinning area.
Met our needs for a single week day stay. Nonsmoking room had no unpleasant scent and appeared clean and neat. Our stay was restful with no disturbances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean, Convenient, Friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel... absolutely no problems!! Close to I-75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulberry, Florida

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We arrived at 3 am to check in and the lady working the front desk was absolutely amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience. No complaints. Good value.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We had paid twice as much for a place 30 miles south of here with a bad experience. Very pleased with our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Long trip. Didn't know where we would wind up.for night. Perfect choice for us. Easy on/off I 75, convenient to everything, easy parking, a caring and welcoming staff
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Nice Place, good price

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fine overnight stay just off interstate, older hotel but recently renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

overnight on way to Fla

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: cleanliness made for an excellent night's sleep before another day of 10 hour driving
Cons: none
stayed in late 2015. hotel had been redone and was super clean. Front staff were very friendly and helpful at night and in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by mike patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, mike patel gm ECONOLODGE 2293820280
5 out of 5
by Alexei from Kitchener,ON,Canada

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice expirience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Love Love

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again if we are traveling to the area. Super nice staff, very clean updated rooms, awesome continental breakfast, probably the best bagels I have ever had. Awesome stay!