Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulberry, Florida

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We arrived at 3 am to check in and the lady working the front desk was absolutely amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience. No complaints. Good value.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We had paid twice as much for a place 30 miles south of here with a bad experience. Very pleased with our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Long trip. Didn't know where we would wind up.for night. Perfect choice for us. Easy on/off I 75, convenient to everything, easy parking, a caring and welcoming staff
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Nice Place, good price

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fine overnight stay just off interstate, older hotel but recently renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

overnight on way to Fla

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: cleanliness made for an excellent night's sleep before another day of 10 hour driving
Cons: none
stayed in late 2015. hotel had been redone and was super clean. Front staff were very friendly and helpful at night and in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by mike patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, mike patel gm ECONOLODGE 2293820280
5 out of 5
by Alexei from Kitchener,ON,Canada

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice expirience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Love Love

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again if we are traveling to the area. Super nice staff, very clean updated rooms, awesome continental breakfast, probably the best bagels I have ever had. Awesome stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: ice machine was broken
Location: great Japanese steak house closeby called Tokyo
everything was great for a travel down to florida...everything we needed was there
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by mike patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, mike patel gm ECONOLODGE 2293820280
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Boynton Beach, FL

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, efficient service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, mike patel gm ECONOLODGE 2293820280
5 out of 5
by Woodrow from lake panasoffkee

great place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, mike patel gm ECONOLODGE 2293820280