Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: nice, clean and friendly
Accidentally left my sweater in the room at check out when I went back after my conference ended off site they had found it and bagged it for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tifton! As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, MEGAN WARREN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I stopped there with my family in my way to home, Worst Marriot i visited in my life. Stinky room, bad attention, the desktop person even doesn’t look my face at any time. They don’t want to have me the receive of payment, the amount they took me it was bigger than the real price. Unbelievable this kind of hotel still exist. Add to all this that the hotel is right next to a cemetery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tifton. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team. Sincerely, MEGAN WARREN Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: everything very close by
We were there for a car show lits and lots of prople. ut was quiet as a nice ithere at night. everyone one was overboard to helpi any way. will be back againfor sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Christine Pate, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had an awesome stay. We cant wait till your return to our location. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Front desk acted like I was disturbing him when i checked in. He wasn’t friendly at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Christine Pate, Hotel Management
I will definitely get with the staff who checked you in and make sure to take action. This will never happen again and please accept my apology. We hope you will give our location another chance.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Evacuated

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay. They ran out of bottled water but everything else was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Running from Irma

Posted Sep 14, 2017
A very comfortable experience. Be sure to get a room on the third floor otherwise you will hear the guests above you.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly service from everyone. Room very nice. Great breakfast. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Fl

Small room, but efficient

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stopped at this hotel on our road trip up north, located right off I-75. The room is small, but modern and efficient. It also had the TV set up where you could add your login for Netflix, Pandora or a couple of other streaming services. That was very convenient. Nice free hot breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This is a good place to stay and close to the interstate.