Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We had a very nice, clean room. Great price! Very friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega, GA

Excellent stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I was very pleased with the overall service we received at this hotel. I wasn't a huge fan of what all there was to do in Adel, but that isn't the hotel's fault and we were there on business as it is. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone inquiring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 28, 2017
No one was at the desk to assist me, waited about 5 minutes for them to get her, pillows much too soft, they don't change the sheets unless you ask them and I was there for 4 nights. The first time they made the bed, they just pulled the covers over the sheets without fixing the sheets. Unfortunately, this is the only decent hotel in Adel. Also had pets on floor where no pets were allowed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fyffe, AL

Quality. Close to South Georgia Motorsports Park.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
A clean, relaxing place to stay after a long day of racing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only had 3 problems. The mattress was not comfortable. We had trouble sleeping. Also, pillows were too small. The TV remote was very dirty! Other than this the rest of the room was clean! The service was great! We would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Mary

Very comfortable stay and terrific value

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were on a long trip home and this location was in a quiet area. Not a lot of traffic and convenient for our stopover. The room was exceptionally clean and Coffee and cookies at night were pleasantly welcomed. Morning breakfast was well presented. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Air condition had a lot of dirt and paint chips are in it. Needs to be cleaned out!
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel with friendly staff. We had a good stay and enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by mICHAEL

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
new rooms are fantastic...quiet location no noise from I-75...friendly staff....western sizzling steak house nearby sucks....