Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Convenient location, excellent staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. Rooms were very clean, and Jeremy at the front desk has excellent customer service skills. I would definitely use this location when traveling that way again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the interstate

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to I75, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it served a hot breakfast.
Comfortable hotel with a pleasant staff. I left my phone charger in the room when I checked out. I notified them and housekeeping picked it up and held it until I came back through Adel, GA to pick it up. Very thankful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second stop at this place

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop during our road trip. We were very impressed by the beautiful park for taking your pets.
4 out of 5
by Tiawan

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great,room was clean, enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudon, TN

Quiet, though close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hot breakfast: scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, make-your-own waffles, fresh fruit, good coffee, baked goods...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean, pet friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Delicious Breakfast included with a lovely lady from the kitchen staff who helped me pack up a hot breakfast to take to our room .
Cons: Need better info on restaurants in the area that will deliver to the hotel since there is no restaurant.
We stopped at this Hampton Inn specifically because it had a fenced in run for dog visitors. The dog area is clean with a double gate locking system to avoid any run away pets. They also provide pick up baggies with a place to deposit them. Very well organized and our Golden Retriever loved it. The friendly, helpful lady at the front desk recommend a great pizza place to deliver to our room since we do not believe in leaving our pet alone in strange places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and clean the staff was very nice
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel was welcoming, the room comfortable. The breakfast was good, the eggs didn't seem real, powdered maybe? The staff does need to stay on top of keeping the food stocked though.