Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Best kept Hotel in town

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great with the cleanliness of a 5 star hotel. Staff was equally amazing and helpful in everyway.
4 out of 5
by Myra

Passing thru

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay traveling thru.. Room size good, bed comfy.. Good breakfast deal for $9.99. Lounge for hubby to unwind and comfy bed for me to unwind. A little pricey but it was one of our free nights earned and still paid over $50.00 ??? Not that fancy.
5 out of 5
by Lou

Great stay.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting to attend a gospel concert. Staff and facilities were great.
4 out of 5
by Josephine

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was unable to go but based on what my family told me, they enjoyed their stay. Other than that, I can't answer any additional questions concerning the questions below but I assume there were no problems otherwise, they would have told me because we tend to stay at Marriott and Hilton properties when we travel.
4 out of 5
by keith

No breakrast included

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
All was good except for them to charge for breakfast is really sad. Whennypu spend that kind of money for a room. Feed me please it's
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Worst hotel ever especially for a Hilton!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible stay. Beds uncomfortable. No luggage carts available. Waitress didn't know to serve cream for tea in a creamer and brought out an entire glass of milk. Explained what I wanted and she looked at me completely clueless. Tried to explain to manager in the morning but she brushed me off because she works "nights and part time" and couldn't be bothered. Worst Hilton ever. Will never stay at another. Subpar at Best.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Nice overnight stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms, nice pool....expensive food in the hotel.