Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great for a bed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Traveling from florida to Michigan this was my first stop so here is a list for y'all 1. Easy on and off from 75 2. Check in sucked! Got talked down to for buying on Expedia because she has to give them a percentage. 3. First room was no success due to no power for the key to work 4. Second room finally was success 5. Mexican joint on property is really good and cheap! 6. The room was good no shampoo the tv is huge but a horrible picture. 7. A lot of people live at this hotel so safety could be questioned at night by yourself... ( not the most outstanding citizens) beer bottles littered the courtyard, food containers, had a guy ask me for some money. Just not a good vibe 8. Checkout was simple So listen if you need a bed and that's it I'd say do it... however this guy would not do it even under those circumstances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Nasty

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bugs, room smelled like smoke (nonsmoking room), some lights didn't work, air barely worked... Disappointed for. $60
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Too loud

Posted Mar 10, 2016
All throughout the night we had to listen too people talking and slamming doors repeatedly through the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stack

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Just Gross! Dirty room, sheets and overall just nasty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

for the price i paid this was ok

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: it was ok
for the price this was a good motel.i was there just over night.the air conditioner was great thou.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six nights on a low budget; I didn't really mind.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update furnishings to make a multiple night stay more comfortable.
Location: Good location for Tifton, and access to I-75. Waffle House nearby has good food and service.
Used Trivago to find and book a low budget room through Expedia for six nights. Staff friendly and courteous. Apparently some remodeling/updating is going on. My room did not look like the picture -- less furniture / furnishings than any hotel I've ever used. Not carpeted, but nice pseudo-wood flooring, small round table with hard chairs - no dedicated desk space; not one soft chair nor a dresser with drawers in the room for my clothing -- just a simple night stand and a wall mounted metal clothes hanger / shelf by the sink outside the bathroom. A small wall-mounted television with poor sound quality was practically useless; the microwave adequate & clean. The mini-refrigerator also clean, but had a freezer without a door that desperately needs defrosting - on lowest setting my bottled water froze solid. Housekeeping kept the room clean and changed my wet towels frequently. No box of tissues, but plenty of toilet paper. I did not partake of any free coffee or breakfast, so cannot rate those items. The Quality Hotel across the street has more normal furnishings, but costs twice as much -- so what's your comfort worth?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a motel 6

Posted May 31, 2015
You get what you pay for and I was satisfied with the room and condition. They were very accommodating for my needs because I travel with a dog and cat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 20, 2015
Very clean and economical. Would definitely stay there again...:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cheap.. Can't complain for last minute and only 40.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

The worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Tear it down!
Location: Nice town.
Filthy to the max!!!!! Stains and cigarette burns on bedding. Shower didn't work. Smelled so bad! Can't think of one good thing. If it were possible to receive a negative number, this hotel is it.