Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price

Posted Jan 3, 2018
They're pet friendly and I am pleased with the room. It's very clean. For a standard hotel, you can't beat this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Quick stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It was perfect for what we needed. A bed and a great shower. The owner was very sweet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible but....

Posted Oct 28, 2017
No mattress pads on the bed....major NO NO!! Bathroom door was spring loaded anf would NOT close but could break a toe or two. The spiders are okay because they eat the bugs right?!?! Positive...heat works amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay the front desk lady was super nice the person next door smoked so I had to smell smoke for two nights that was terrible other than that it was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We do accommodate our smoking guests with assigned smoking rooms and are sorry you experienced dissatisfaction with the concerns you describe. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Out dated. Grounds and building old and unkept.Room outdated and strange.No amenities except coffee in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Cliff, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tifton, GA

Nice on the inside

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel looks bad from the outside, however the inside of the rooms are nicely remodeled. Staff were very courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
2 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Room was dirty, looked as if it was brushed over. Walls were dirty. Killed a few roaches in our room, a/c water via front door. The next door neighbors were suspect. I stayed there one time before in the front of hotel. The back us disgusting.