Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, GA

Will stay again.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Pool area and the 24/7 access to the pool.
Cons: Smoking rooms need air freshners.
Location: Great mexican restaurant right across the street.
My boyfriend and I picked this hotel for the low price and hot tub. We had a great stay and came home refreshed! The only complaints I have are we got a smokers room for my boyfriend. I've never stayed in one. But the room smelled AWFUL. I guess I signed myself up for that one. Word to the wise get a non-smoking room and just smoke outside. It's not worth it. Also when we were getting ready to check out, a man walked into our room with luggage and a card poked his head in and said, "Oh must be wrong room." Don't know how this happened.. But didn't too much care for that.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Florida from Pensacola Florida

Easter family gathering

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was priced great. The staff was FABULOUS. The rooms could use a bit of updating and maybe a fresh paint but it was clean and well maintained. The pool area was super duper also. If we decide to stay up in Tifton again before a family event we will most likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Sheri from atlanta

would stay there again

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
just a quick stop between home and destination.
3 out of 5
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Not a 3 rating for sure

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast wasn't good, pool was cold, hotel is rumdown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great... Room had terrible odor and wet.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Carpet in the front of sink was soaking wet and the room was smelly. Staff was nice, breakfast good, pool was nice. Unfortunately. .the room was terrible.... Way over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy to get to off of I75 and very clean.
Cons: Up date exterior color and bed spreads.
Location: There are alot of great restraunts, both mom/pop & chain. We were on our way to Atlanta Motor Speedway so we didn't get to explore area to much.
This hotel was a little dated but very clean. We will be staying there again in the near future. Staff was friendly and on the ball. Would recommend to a friend for sure.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Huntington, WV

Ok for a quick overnight stopoff

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was okay for the price. Nothing fancy. Breakfast was average, Wifi was actually really fast. Rooms ok, pillows were very uncomfortable, however. Cable went out for several hours during the evening, but not the hotels fault. It was stormy, in fairness. Overall three stars