Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Better than expected

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Front desk was quick and courteous, room was clean with no funky smell like a lot of motels have. Easy to get to from I-75.
2 out of 5
by Don from Canada

could be better

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The maintenance of this hotel could be better. The towel rack over the toilet was hanging by one screw.
1 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service was terrible at this hotel! Just awful!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Kissimmee, FL

Very nice Super 8

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit family which lives in Ashburn. Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Newly remodeled including carpet and bed ensemble. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Will stay again. Pleasantly surprised for a Super 8!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Everything was clean and the staff were courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST OKAY

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a VERY-strong smell of anti-bug spray, the refrigerator kept my food cold, and I didn't use the microwave. Overall, my stay was ok, but the room rate was TOO MUCH, and I will NOT return to this facility!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville/Spartanburg, SC

Nothing Fancy - But Not Horrible

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The bed, and the shower.
Cons: The shower liner had mold, and the vanity light over the sink was out.
Location: THIS IS A "DRY" COUNTY! NO BAR & GRILL HERE! However, Waffle House is so close that it is almost connected to the building, which was very convenient.
Certainly nothing to write home about, but if you just need an inexpensive place to crash, then it may be the place for you. Looking from the outside, I was concerned - but once I got inside the room, I found it clean and...well, "not bad". The bed (which was about all that mattered to me) had a very comfortable mattress with lots of nice, soft pillows. The air conditioner worked great, even though I'm guessing it was about as old as the TV (a 32", probably from the early 90's). There was some mold on the shower liner, but everything else was fine. The hot water was as hot as anyone would want it to be, and the water pressure was really good. There was a working, fairly new hair dryer - but the vanity light over the sink was burned out. There was also a small refrigerator in the room which was clean and worked great. Nothing at all fancy about the place, and I probably wouldn't take my family there...but if you want to save a little money, and all you want is a clean room, a comfortable place to lay your head and a good shower in the morning, then I feel satisfied that I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
by Siva from Tampa, FL

Ok...

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
There were bugs in the bed. I am just one and there were two beds..I ended up using both of them.