Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Guest

Not much to choose from in this town

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Front desk staff was hard to deal with, couldn't understand him. Pool was green, couldn't see the bottom. Had other friends staying at the motel who asked for a non-smoking room and were given smoking room anyways. Cleaning staff entered room in the morning without knocking.
2 out of 5
by melinda from Santa Rosa

First visit to Georgia.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
There were holes in the sheets. They only gave us one tiny bar of soap for shower and sink area. The towels were horrible. They were Small and old. Staff was friendly BUT. Won't be back. no way
1 out of 5
by james from atlanta

glad its over

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
no working wifi, toilet wouldn't flush at first, then once it flushed, took half an hour to refill tank during the night. the breakfast was prepackaged "little debbies" and cereal.
1 out of 5
by lynn from Santa Rosa

wish there were more hotels to stay at.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
had holes in the sheets, the towels were stained and veryyyyy thin. We were not given bath towels and only ONE TINY bar of soap for 2 people.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Texas

Thanksgiving Visit, 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
We booked two nights with a king sized bed. When we arrived, they couldn't find our reservation, even though we explained it was already paid for on hotels.com. They decided to let us have a room despite that. We ended up with two full beds instead of a king. The room was clean, but in the bathroom, we found one bar of "Alta" soap, a partially full bottle of an off-brand shampoo, and a Hampton Inn bath soap. We turned on the heater, and it clicked loudly unless it was on full heat, or turned all the way down. The next morning, they called us early in the morning to get our hotels.com reservation number again. When we gave it to them, they just thanked us and hung up. We left to go see family, and realized our room had no "do not disturb" sign. When we returned, they had made up one bed, but not the other. It was an interesting hotel, but I think I'll go for one of the other hotels in town next time.
5 out of 5
by Magalene from Fort Pierce, FL

Ready to visit again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and was very comfortable. I appreciate the hotel placing me on the 1st floor because I walk with a cane and its hard for me to climb stairs. My daughter and grandchildren were on the 2nd floor, just a skip and a hop away.
4 out of 5
by Stevie A. Harper from Morrisville, NC

GREAT LOCATION TO ATTEND FAMILY REUNION

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient and good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta

Quick sleepover

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: conveninence
Cons: alot of furniture evidently being removed and stored around stairwells
Was a clean and decent place to stay for the price
3 out of 5
by bridges from near tifton Georgia

good place for stop before your destination

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
They was remodeling. Very limited breakfast. Couldnt understand wat lady behind counter was saying. But over all. Nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average staff and hotel conditions

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: Hotel staff which could speak English well enough to be understood.
Staff could not speak English well enough to be understood. No coffee on weekends.