Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Typical Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Everything about this hotel was as I would have expected from a Courtyard by Marriott hotel. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The location was a short drive from good eats and shopping. Only negative was that the bed was too firm for my liking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I dio CA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Rooms need updated
Location: Did not apply but once car is parked you do not feel like going out again for dinner. They say they have dinner it not really dinner .. Just snacks
Hotel room is getting tired. Bathtub water leaked all nite so put towel in to stop noise. Should not call this place good for DINNER. It is snacks only like chicken wings, raw vegs sitting in a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Where to stay in Tigard, Oregon

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Pleasant ambience
Location: Westlake Public House, Lake Oswego
Although we stayed but one nigh, we found it to be an excellent experience and had a restful night in a quiet room and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard OR

Comfy and quiet!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The hot tub was luke warm, but overall, I was happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Consistently exceeding expectations!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I have been staying at this hotel frequently for over 14 years. I love the location, the staff and that they honor special requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
No Complaints, it was comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, Id

Needed clean safe place in this geographic area.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We were traveling to The area to see family in Lake Oswego. Great hotel for our purposes. Central to gas, highway, Starbucks, and restaurants. Clean and contemporary design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Highly recommend - staff was exceptional. Thanks to Expedia for helping me find a last minute location for surprise guests.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels