Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Beautiful. Clean, very confortable and courteous personal!! Fast check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant at best

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was our second room. the first one smelled of Cigarette smoke. Faced #10 hwy. Noisy. Could not open the windows due to the noise. Hot.. Ripped off for way more than the listed rate for the room. Likely as I booked on my cell from the USA I was charged more than usual. Never returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Good location just off the I5. Room was large and the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in the rate and was ok but nothing more. We needed a taxi for day of departure as hire car had gone back so hotel booked us one, and although not the hotel's fault, it turned up half hour late. I seem to remember reading other reviews about the local taxi's not being the most reliable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Hotel looks great but it could be my room bad

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome. All you can eat... nice. thank you
Cons: If all the parties can be stopped at 11pm, that will make me happy and stay in the room where there are no sewer pipes in the walls.
Location: Location is newly build and it's great. Have lot's of stores block away and restaurants. That nice.
I had to stay there overnight for Sunday wedding. Overall looks great. But the room where I stayed was bad due to some party going on on second floor from 11pm when checked in until 3am it stopped because I had to get up and talk to front desk. Not sure why they allowed this happen. Then the sewer pipe inside the wall is so loud that you can't sleep when water going down that pipe. It was bad all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tigard oregon

Girl's overnight out

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Night out with long time friend, talked all night long. Best mattress in a hotel ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and had a lot to do around the area.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: Bigger T.V.
We thought all in all the place was great we thought the room should of had a bigger T.V. it was really small. The beds were comphy and you had nice pillows. It was a great over night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san ramon, ca

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Newer property with an awesome free breakfast. Not cheap but worth it. Location is odd but not bad. Overall a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel room - nice leather couch, very comfortable king sized bed, soft sheets, spacious room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Close to freeway. Able to walk to Bridgeport Village for shopping and lots of restaurants. Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel Clean room Good breakfast Good location