Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alexander Dye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful family run hotel with wonderful views

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Giant chess, trampoline wifi & playground for children. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere and waking up to views of mountains and lake from the balcony.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to two brilliant restaurants.
The family who ran the hotel were lovely, the location is very convenient to walk to restaurants and drive to areas on the west coast of Lake Garda or just to relax by the pool. I travelled with my 6 and 9 year old and we had a lovely holiday visiting Limone and Malcesine by boat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's a bit out of the way. Tucked up a hill with great views of the lake in a small village with a great pizza place. It's not a convenient location for sightseeing around the lake. The room was a bit stuffy and noisy. Not bad for the price if you are leaning towards the budget end of things. Bed was hard as a board. Breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Fairfield ct

Mountain trey rest

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing warm and inviting mountain hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yaki from Israel

Excellent !!! Recomanded

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. As we stayed in the end of the season we were the only guests. Great location, great breakfast, excellent room condition and clean. Very warm hospitality. I will visit there again.
4 out of 5
by x from u

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful location, nice staff, big breakfast. Clean and newly furbished rooms. Smokers and non-smokers could be more separated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels