Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

This is my third time staying in the hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
I haven't had any complaints. I said it all. The breakfast is great the staff is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
convinient & clean the price is good plus the ubication close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay with a couple complaints

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: water and answering the front desk phones and clearly stating what the password for the wi-fi is.
Location: Location is excellent, dining, movies and shopping are within walking distance.
I typically stay at this hotel and for the most part I don't have any complaints but for this specific stay I did. The AC did not work properly, only the fan worked on the unit. The water pressure in the restroom sink and shower was poor as well as the water temperature in the shower kept changing from very hot to cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Small and dirty looking. First receptionist was not helpful at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Although the room is small it is very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was nice,clean and easy access exelent service,the breakfast it's so so but includes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great price, location and hotel overall

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This is my second visit to this hotel and never had a single problem. The complimentary breakfast is very nice. The check in was fast and the hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Not bad, but Could be cheaper

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Good breakfast. Price is good , but could be lower given the comfort issues. Rooms are TOO small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting n Sad stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was very arrogant and none-caring Too much noise from the rooms adjacent and when I called for security to come they never came I also called in advance to request an early check-in n they told me yes it would be fine but when I got there I had to wait till after 3 pm On the app I requested a king n was given a queen Overall, I will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by Enio

Needs improvement.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cafeteria service was average, needs some improvement. For example, there were not plates and took a while to refill coffee maker. Bathroom was smelly, needed better clean up. Everything else was OK.