Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont CA

Perfect place to stay in Tijuana

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: wifi, food, rooms
Cons: Hopefully free parking
Location: Plenty of good restaurants near by. La Diferencia is authentic mexican restaurant, El Potrero is awesome.
Super fast Wifi. Excellent mexican food at a reasonable price compared to restaurants around. Safe neighborhood to walk around. Breakfast buffet 10$ worth it I liked the most.Mexican Hot chocolate and Mexican La Olla coffee in breakfast are worth a try.Rooms are neat and clean.A good view from the windows.Do carry your umbrella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel in down town

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Easy To check in and easy to check out. Very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

close to the border.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location, room very clean, staff helpful.
Cons: we stay saturday and sunday we didn't notice anything wrong.
Location: for us border is close by and family.
Room was very clean and comfortable, Sunday Brunch was excellent, mimosas, freshly made juices,a lot to choose from, yes you pay for parking is less than a dollar with your hotel stay. we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very organized had room ready to go the minute we arrived made the stay very pleasant all employees always willing to help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico y amable.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
El personal del hotel muy amable, muy profesional. El hotel con una excelente ubicacion, cerca de la zona rio. Las habitaciones inmejorables. Lo recomiendo y volveria siempre a alojarme ahi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South

Good location away from the weekend tourists

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: staff, lobby, pool
Cons: clean the windows, and modernize the rooms a bit
Location: close to shops and restaurants, but far from revolution where all the noise and weekenders go
Had a great time at the pool. The wait staff is excellent and professional. Room service, and the restaurant both had very good food, and very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was outstanding in every respect!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Caring and professional staff!
The lobby was spectacular. Everything worked right. Free Wi-Fi. Room was clean and attractive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
really big and clean i recommended highways always smell so good and the people really nice and friendly i order food every morning to my room including beer or any type of drinks really good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the service and cleanliness

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The only thing was that the room was a smoking room instead of non smoking and they would not change it. Other than that it was a great experience and everyone was really friendly! I loved the fact it had a club inside the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel but the rooms were bad.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The room bathtub was clogged 3 nights in a row. Someone would come fix it and everytime we would go back into the room it would be clogged again. the hotel was nice though and the staff was nice.