Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel location is near El Centro

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Location: Location was awesome nearby some walking distance bars and mercado Hidalgo.
The hotel was easy to locate and accessible to mercado Hidalgo. The amenities were with room very clean and great balcony view. I will definitely be coming back to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Very close to border

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to border and on a big street. Easy to find and parking was no problem(& no parking fee!). We got back from a graduation party at 1am and had no issues finding parking. Restaurant options within the facility. Customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Excelllent very clean everything perfect love it

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Excelllent very clean everything perfect love it everything very organized people very friendly the best place ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Raul T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments, we willl keep working for our guest providing better experience at our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great as usual. Third time staying here and I will continue to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great experience at Lucerna.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We had a great stay at Lucerna Hotel, the moment we arrive the staff made us feel important to them, very nice and ckean room. The facilities are nice, the restaurant was excellent. Highly revimmended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to many activities

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Concierge Fernando was excellent. Last minute trip for us and he came through with a Ruta del Vino guide with car, Nestor Rojas that just could not be more helpful and attentive. I recommend Lucerna, Fernando concierge AND Nestor-664 376 3425
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

I think it’s one of the best hotels in this town

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean room , smells good , very attentive staff , I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very fine hotel except two things. Price and without refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best hotel in Tijuana

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel is clean, modern and in a great location. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very clean !!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice location !!close to everything we going to TJ for fun it’s very safety