Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
We’ve stayed here several times because we really like this place. This was the first time we have been unhappy about something here. The beds in our room were so uncomfortable 😏. Mattresses were so hard. Never had we got beds like these before. We actually look forward to staying here because of their comfy beds. Called the front desk to see if they could change our room but they said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: very nice and clean
Location: this location is 1 block away from our favorite taco spot making it very convenient
Hotel was very nice and clean Staff were very friendly and helpful very satisfied with our stay will be making this our Hotel when traveling to TJ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel below average value

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The hotel staff is nice the lobby area and restaurant are good. the hotel rooms them self are a bit small and very basic. the beds are comfortable and the in room safe is a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Town Favorite

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Staff is very welcoming. Upgrades have been made and continue to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Hotel staff was polite and location is desireable. Parking needs to be improved and hotel is an need of some upgrades. Overall, i would book the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun valley CA, USA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very nice hotel the staff is super professional the check in was super fast in less than 5 minutos I’m defendtly going to come again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We like this hotel because it has a relaxed atmosphere plus it feels safe. There is a breakfast place across the street call La Manzana and a grocery store with in walking distance. It's not luxury but it works and is the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and safe

Posted Apr 9, 2018
the sttaff was very polite and i enjoy my staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Its a nice place. Not the greatest not bad either. Great for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Had a great time staff was good .. Lean rooms really close to restaurants and good places to visit