Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel excellent and I like very much. I will recommend to my friends and colleages
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

bad experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
the room too small the bed too small i ask for two bed room and they only have one small bed for my wife and my son and me the valet parking tooo bad experience i never going back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agusto

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Estuvimos muy cómodamente en el hotel, recibimos un buen servicio en todo, muy limpio y las personas que trabajan en él muy amables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice centrical hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is really nice! Everyone is friendly and willing to help you out if you have any questions. The pool is nice and relaxing! I would recommend this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staff attention excellent. Close to my personal locations. Weekend breakfast, brunch excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA California

Decent hotel stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Provides pretty good privacy. Quiet and peaceful.
Cons: I understand it's European Plan hotel, meaning no free meals provided, but a small coffee maker or accessible microwave would be nice.
Location: I actually like that it's a bit out of the way from the busier parts of Tijuana, but you can be right in the heart of it in a few minutes.
Nice hotel for short getaways. Right around the corner from Calimax (grocery store), half gallon of milk for less than a dollar (US). Also a money exchange place to change dollars into pesos for tip money to give to hotel employees that take care of you like valet, housecleaning, etcetera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to tacos and the border.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I like this hotel because it's clean, well maintained, and the price is right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The summing pool
Cons: Yes
Location: Closed the borde lane the shopping center downtown Tijuana easy transportacion
Hotel room is nice and clean the facility okay good service to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfiled, Ca

Tijuana

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Cons: need to fix the restroom. small details make the difference.
Location: ATM within a block away. Taco stands, and local markets within walking distance.
Very pleasant hotel, with great hospitality and staff. Close to many places to eat and taco stands. Room restroom needed a little work in the shower. Tub/shower had paint that didn't look nice and shower head was not the greatest. Wifi did not work on the 4 floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Bad Experience

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: Rooms and beds.
Location: Easy access to airport.
I have stayed at this hotel many times, mostly because of my wife's desire to not pay much for simply sleeping. However, I suffer from lack of sleep and am not able to fall asleep easily. The mattresses in the hotel were so bad that I could not fall asleep until 4 am. I could feel every spring and was falling off the sagging side at every turn. The wall are paper thin and I could hear everyone walking by and everything happening in the adjacent rooms. This was also the case on my last stay when, in that instance, we had to suffer through the drunken shouting of the partying neighbors. The lobby is great, the buffet is great, but everything else is very poor, especially if what you are paying for is a good night sleep. If your objective is safety I would recommend the hotel. I have never had a bad experience there and the parking is extremely safe (they have their own private and fenced-in parking lot). Everything else is disappointing. Thanks.