Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy clean place

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This may be the best place to stay in Tijuana, Everyone is kind and helpful, the food in the restaurant is very good. Nice bar, pool... And it's a safe place to stay. I highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great place, the only thing is that the heater did not work. But it was not very cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
This hotel was clean with a friendly staff and comfortable bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent air quality, despite TJ traffic.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms with attention to details, and cooperative staff.
Cons: The elevators, the tv remote confusion.
Location: Situated between two very heavily trafficked, car exhaust polluted routes and blocks away from my main interests. Taxi service is available for a fee.
The glass and marble bathroom, the laminate/ hardwood floors, give these rooms both an elegantly clean appearance and decent air quality. Of places I have stayed in TJ, this is my hotel of choice even though it is slightly out of the way for the rest of my activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

EXCELENT FOOD

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: EVERY THING
Cons: THE ELEVATOR
Location: GOOD LOCATION
LOVE THE STAFF, VERY CLEAN ,AND THE BEST BUFFET , IT WAS A PLEASURE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff WAS GREAT

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Service was great arrived very late to my hotel room staff was still able to accommodate room service. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Overall great hotel nice and beautiful loved the bar it has
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cesa

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Wifi is terrible, overall it's a nice hotel , accommodating staff and close to everythin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: I've stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and the staff and service was much better
Cons: They need to jazz up the room to be consider 3.5 star and hire more pleasant people at the front desk.
Location: I like the location because it's near everything.
They charged me $20 at the arrival when I asked for two queen size bed that was originally supposed to be reserved for. I initially paid $78 for the room and $20 on the top of it. The hotel is not 3.5 Stars as Expedia rates it. For $100 they should of given us the pool view.