Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: micheladas are the best ...
the hotel is not up to date with things but its pretty clean, micheladas are the shit!!!
3 out of 5
by George from Moreno valley ca.

Not worth $180. Maybe $100....

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Security was good. Parking could be better. Hotel is ok but away from all the cantinas and shopping. Just a 5 min drive away but a little hike if you decide to walk.
4 out of 5
by jose from South gate, Ca

Adequate

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Rooms are basic hotel room, free WiFi is a bit slow at times but ok, pool and parking are too small for amount of rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very curtious. The restaurant at the hotel had great food. The bathroom was very small. My room was right outside the pool area...It was real noisy. The price I paid for this hotel was very overpriced. I will not be using your services for booking a hotel outside the US.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lorena

Quality of service

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are very bad shape and bad service for the price.
3 out of 5
by jose

2016 Spring Break

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to Papas and Beer and all other clubs. Its located on the same street and only one mile away or less. Room included 2 beds for four people, no fridge and restroom was TOO compact. Overall i rate it a 4/5 stars. Good parking, seemed safe and quiet. I dont care much for a fancy room but it was well suited. Good enough to rest and close my eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice hotel overall. Not super fancy but the staff are nice and the rooms are a cheap.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the money. The hotel was clean and the restaurant was good. The room is very out dated. The bed was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Hemet

Nice hotel, friendly receptions and security

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful. Shower was hot but low water pressure I guess it saves water. Go green :)