Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Sydney

Beautiful hotel, beautiful people, beautiful town

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I've enjoyed the hotel and local welcoming so much, I doubled my stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

Wanted direct Beach Access :(

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was good However I was under the impression that this Hotel was closer to club spots and beach access. Needed to take a taxi about 10 min away .Hotel was dated but it was clean.What I did like was that the air conditioner was new and there were balcony sreens . No mosquito bites this time :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennipher

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. Checked into a dirty room and instead of just checking me into another room I had to wait 4 hours. I was there over the long weekend so I understand why the prices was up. I'm sure they wouldn't have that price for a typical day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Rosarito

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: It was on the main street and close to everything.
Cons: More towels.
Location: Beach, bars and food places are near by.
This hotel is not right by the bars but a short 5min cab ride. There is a security there all night and it is well lit and safe. Getting to and from the bars was not a problem. It had a pool, the room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and super helpful and informative. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesima experiencia hotel 4 estrellas yo digo 2

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Para empezar Expedia nos cobro el doble de la tarifa publicada Me estuve 3 horas tratando de que Expedia me devolviera el dinero porque desafortunadamente habíamos pagado 4 noche con anticipación. Después de miles alegatos y llamada me hicieron un reembolso de la diferencia de tarifa pero la diferencia de los impuesto no los reembolsaron. Llegamos al cuarto y honradamente no se como Turismo los cataloga con 4 estrellas . La chapa de la puerta estaba arrancada . Las llaves de la regadera una de cada estilo el porta papel no existía y muy sucio las puertas todas despintadas la alfombra sucísima la regadera le salía un chisguete por todos lados, el agua caliente llego como a los diez minutos de dejar correr el agua. En fin pagamos cuatro noches y francamente nos quedamos solo tres. Espero no lo vuelvan a recomendar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from california

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by edgar

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our trip to Rosarito and we are ready for our next trip to Baja California soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clara l from Yucca valley

It wasn't too bad after all

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
People were loud and very unconsidered at nine.
3 out of 5
by Temo

Rosarito trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay in Rosarito was Ok. I booked the hotel at the last minute and it was above the average nightly price. It met my expectations based on the reviews I read. Though the A/C did not work, which made the stay uncomfortable. The good thing is that the Hotel was able to provide a fast lane pass to get across the border, which was very helpful.