Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesima experiencia hotel 4 estrellas yo digo 2

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Para empezar Expedia nos cobro el doble de la tarifa publicada Me estuve 3 horas tratando de que Expedia me devolviera el dinero porque desafortunadamente habíamos pagado 4 noche con anticipación. Después de miles alegatos y llamada me hicieron un reembolso de la diferencia de tarifa pero la diferencia de los impuesto no los reembolsaron. Llegamos al cuarto y honradamente no se como Turismo los cataloga con 4 estrellas . La chapa de la puerta estaba arrancada . Las llaves de la regadera una de cada estilo el porta papel no existía y muy sucio las puertas todas despintadas la alfombra sucísima la regadera le salía un chisguete por todos lados, el agua caliente llego como a los diez minutos de dejar correr el agua. En fin pagamos cuatro noches y francamente nos quedamos solo tres. Espero no lo vuelvan a recomendar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel parking was very bad.. car was locked in by other vehicles, staff was rude and required a 150USD deposit to check in. Room was dirty and had to use Lysol spray on the sheets due to the way they looked and smelled. There were shady people drinking in the parking lot all night with no security present. Price is unrealistic for the lack of quality of this place. Stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok , still a ways from the ocean and where all the nice restaurants and shops are. Staff was friendly , the bathroom sink was a disaster .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula ca

Budget friendly and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel room was clean but the pool had pigeons swimming in it. Not a luxury hotel but adequate for sleeping the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I will definitely stay here again, I was very pleased with the service and cleanliness. Our rooms was nice, comfortable and had a working air conditioning system. This hotel is definitely worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever stay there

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Masty nasyy nasty!!!! Terrible experience I've never stayed at a hotel that nasty!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The WORST customer service experience!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
My reservation was paid in full, yet they refused to acknowledge it and charged my credit card for my stay. The lady at the front desk was so ignorant and asked if I had ever used this Hotel Agency before and accused me of not knowing how it works. She continued to argue with my wife about the contract that I had already paid for, then insulted her by flirting with me. There is no elevator to get you above the first floor. The restaurant was not open for 1 minute during our stay which was Saturday to Monday. So getting any type of food or drink would require an offsite trip. The room smelled like chain smokers had just finished. The TV would turn off if you tried to adjust its position. The shower was barely flowing. It felt like someone was just spitting on you. The sink had no hot water valve to use. If I hadn’t got charged double for this room…. I would have rather slept in a cardboard box. Hotels.com should remove this Hotel from their menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our experience at Pueblito Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The housekeeping staff were pleasant.