Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jose

2016 Spring Break

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to Papas and Beer and all other clubs. Its located on the same street and only one mile away or less. Room included 2 beds for four people, no fridge and restroom was TOO compact. Overall i rate it a 4/5 stars. Good parking, seemed safe and quiet. I dont care much for a fancy room but it was well suited. Good enough to rest and close my eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice hotel overall. Not super fancy but the staff are nice and the rooms are a cheap.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the money. The hotel was clean and the restaurant was good. The room is very out dated. The bed was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Hemet

Nice hotel, friendly receptions and security

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful. Shower was hot but low water pressure I guess it saves water. Go green :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Kind of a busy area noisy at night.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Relaxing friendly and willing to accommodate.
Cons: Takes 10 minutes to get hot water but don't know what they can do to fix that.
Location: Close to stores and restaurants nice for walking.
We had a front room by road so little noisy. Close for walking and viewing the town. Was comfortable with a very good restaurant right there for any meal and relaxing drinks. Pool and hot tub not open when we were there but looked in great shape-not in season (February).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cruzzing thru baja

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice quiet place
1 out of 5
by Richard H.

Hot Water takes too long, receptionist doesn't speak english

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The Room had no heater, hot water took 7-10 minutes (We had to run it for a long time before it would be hot enough to use) Wifi signal was very bad, and slow at times. The receptionist didn't speak english at all, when I checked in and told her I paid online she didn't understand, and I had to have my friend translate.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Sydney

Beautiful hotel, beautiful people, beautiful town

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I've enjoyed the hotel and local welcoming so much, I doubled my stay here.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Wanted direct Beach Access :(

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was good However I was under the impression that this Hotel was closer to club spots and beach access. Needed to take a taxi about 10 min away .Hotel was dated but it was clean.What I did like was that the air conditioner was new and there were balcony sreens . No mosquito bites this time :)
2 out of 5
by jennipher

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. Checked into a dirty room and instead of just checking me into another room I had to wait 4 hours. I was there over the long weekend so I understand why the prices was up. I'm sure they wouldn't have that price for a typical day.