Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Just a walk away from Plaza Rio, very nice!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Loved the improvements the did, really clean and comfortable ; -)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Hotel agradable

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel muy cómodo y agradable, cerca de principales plazas comerciales.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
No WiFi. Bad club breakfast. Stuffy rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

el lobby con fuerte olor a drenaje

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: su ubicación
Cons: atención
Location: San Diego California
en términos generales bien no hay nada en el servibar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El recepcion muy mal recibimiento

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pedi cama king y me dieron 2 chicas la verdad me dieron el ultimo cuarto pague 2000 pesos pir una linda noche y no me cumplieron cin la peticion de la cama no servia el telefono y televicion demaciado chica y ademas el control sin pila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and safe

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Staff , rooms and food
Cons: Parking
Location: Shopping mall
Very nice staff, great food nice comfortable rooms. I t made me fell welcomed and very safe, it has a convenience store, a shopping center with a movie theatre and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I love the ubication
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dolores

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I did not get the king size bed, I got a full size which was uncomfortable. We had a hard time finding the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was very happy with the service I reacive

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Best hotel in Zina rio Tijuana. I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know and that are looking to stay in Tijuana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Very nice

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Close to bars, nigh clubs, restaurants, movies, malls etc, very good location. Good service and nice rooms