Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close To Shopping Center

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The location and friendly staff
Cons: add a small regrigerator
Location: good restaurants a walking distance from the hotel. Los tronquitos, Sonora, casa del mole,
Perfect costumer service, perfect location, close to important places in dowtown Tijuana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel, modern rooms. Only complaint is I had to pay for parking, something that should have been done at check in. When you check in they are suppose to give you some kind of receipt you get so you don't have to pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bday weekend with family in Tijuana

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Safe and centrally located to all shops. Hotel recently acquired by Real Inn and it is nice and modern throughout. Nice bar and rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las ventanas no están selladas

Posted Jul 14, 2016
El ruido exterior por la noche es insoportable ya que las ventanas no están selladas. No se puede descansar. Además la remodelación de las habitaciones de mal gusto y nada cálida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very secure and good location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We had a good stay at this Hotel, Room service was excellent and the food taste very good. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Tijuana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Agradable y céntrico

Posted May 17, 2016
Muy buena y agradable, no me gusto el bufete fue lo único
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeled hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel several times and it was just fine, it was recently remodeled and now is is better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nicer hotel en TJ at a decent price

Posted May 14, 2016
We have stayed at the hotel before in the past and it was a nice place to stay. It cost a little more than the other hotels in TJ but it is a nicer hotel with most amenities. It's one of the bigger hotel in TJ also and has ball rooms for rent. It has a medium sized bar area and a decent restaurant. Has indoor and outdoor parking as available. No valet parking, only self and cost $20 MX pesos a night, like $1.15 US, not much but it should be free/included in hotel fare if you ask me. Rooms are nothing special, ok I guess for an older hotel, but beds are comfy. One great thing about this hotel is it has a great location near everything and in a better part of TJ. Near restaurants, super market, theater, museum, bars, night clubs and many local gift shops and a decent sized outdoor shopping mall. I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn't mind laying a little extra to stay in a nicer hotel with a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cercano a zona río Tijuana

Posted May 8, 2016
estancia agradable, instalaciones adecuadas y servicio bueno. precios un poco fuera de proporción con respecto al costo por habitación. Solo sería lo único observado constructivamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Safe and reliable I been there a couple of times and I'm very pleased to stay there