Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana CA

Nice lobby rooms need better furniture and beds

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The rooms do not have windows. The way for fresh air circulate. Strong smell of cleaning products. Rooms need update and better quality furniture. The lobby and welll known shop are the nice things about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, close to the mall and entertainment.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The people.
Cons: Please provide face towels, a fan in the bathroom, better lighting, at least one bottle of water per guest. We were four and there was only a small
Excellent location, beautiful people tending to you, pretty courteous. The rate was ok. I was expecting a little more from the room. There were no face towels or washcloths in the bathroom. We were four guests and there were only two towels in the room. Next day I asked for more towels and they gave us enough bath towels but washcloths weren't available. The t.v. was too small (for my liking), There was no fan in the bathroom so everything gets steamed and moist in there and you can't fan out bad smells. The pillows are not too comfortable. The lighting is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Very nice

Posted Jan 3, 2018
You guys had great service. And very friendly people. Everything looked great anf very clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from californoa

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The area is nice close were i go servises is good thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Really beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We were given excellent customer service begining with the valet Jaime Vasquez who was there to help us our entire stay with whatever we needed. The hotel was beautiful and luxurious as promised. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and Modern, if a Bit Lifeless!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
It’s nice enough, but for a 3.5-star hotel, it didn’t compare with its 3-star competition in town. They could add a spare (3rd) towel set, as is the norm in most good hotels. When you call room service at night, instead of adding it to your bill, they want you to pay IN CASH when they deliver it to your room! That completely defeats the purpose of room service altogether! Try a bit harder and add a bit more life to the decor. Otherwise, this hotel will be beaten by better ones in that price range in no time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Great location, easy to find, beautiful hotel. Convenient, next door to mall. Breakfast buffet was delicious and had everything and well priced. Loved the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine California

One of the best hotel in Tijuana

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff always make you feel welcome and always attentive. Excellent services , great restaurant and great bar ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It could be better. A lot better. Given the price amd the fact that its on the south side of the borde, its can use some improvements. Location is good ans walkable to good food options. Uber can easily find it.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels