Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Awesome. Loved it! Super easy access. Nice pool. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
The beds were horribly uncomfortable. Staff was polite and quick with check in and check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
large spacious room; excellent breakfast although many foods were cold; many listed television channels not working including major network channels; had to request house keeping as not completed by 4 PM;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2019
The hotel staff ,was professional and friendly. How ever the contracted food service employee was very professional and was making false statements of accusing myself and family of eating without a voucher. This statement was handled immediately by hotel staff. I recommend to stay at this shilo just avoid the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Mar 5, 2019
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. But the breakfast was terrible!!! There was no coffee, the orange juice was sour, the potatoes were not even edible...if was awful. All of us agreed it was literally the worst breakfast any of had ever had. The bed was broken in our room. We arrived late and were to tired to complain. So we slept in it anyways. For the price I would never stay here again. Ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2019
I did not like that fact that it do not had wifi for the price of the room need and upgreat. The rooms need better keys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
We chose this property so our children could swim in the pool. The chlorine levels were so high that my husband and children had to leave the pool after 5 minutes. My son began coughing and my husbands eyes were red. I didn't expect 5 star rooms but the bedding is old and had holes in it and the room is in need of a good cleaning. The TV was huge but the screen quality was low. I would not stay at another Shilo Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Comfy beds. Quiet hotel. Good breakfast. First impression was odd because was attached to gas station convince store. But then pleasantly surprised us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banks, Or

Posted Feb 11, 2019
It was near my grandson's wrestling meet. I was able to get a reservation easily when the weather turned bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2019
A little old but clean. Just down the road from the Tillamook Creamery
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2019 by Social media , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that your room was nice and clean. If you request to stay in the "Annex" upon your next visit, those rooms have been completely updated. We are very glad to hear you made it to the creamery and seen the new remodel that they have recently completed. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.