Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2019
Nice room for the price the free breakfast was not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 25, 2019
Loved the location and friendliness of the staff. Breakfast needs improvement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2019
Upon entering the lobby to check in we noticed there was a wait to check in. Only one person was working the front desk, we were fourth in line to check in and the phone was ringing non stop. It looked like there was a leak in the ceiling, part of the ceiling had falling down and there were buckets and towels underneath. We say many maintenance people but no one was working on it. The lady at the front desk was really nice even though she was busy. She was pleasant any time we had questions. The room was in decent condition, it was clean, but like the rest of the hotel it was very out of date. I was really disappointed that the hot tub was out of order the whole time we were there. No one was ever working on it while we were there like the leaky ceiling in the lobby. The pool temperature was too cold, it was unenjoyable for myself. Normally I would spend most of my time in the hot tub or the pool but I did neither. Our room was next to the stairs so it was hard to sleep when we could hear each time someone went up or down the stairs. The free breakfast in the restaurant was not good. Did was barely warm and the options were very minimal. The lady working was unfriendly and made awkward comments. The lady working the front desk when we left was not very friendly. We won't be back to this hotel and most likely no other Shiloh Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d alene Idaho

Posted Mar 24, 2019
Great place to stay. Had a great view, 70 degrees in March and no rain. Very freindly stafe. We go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Awesome. Loved it! Super easy access. Nice pool. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
The beds were horribly uncomfortable. Staff was polite and quick with check in and check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
large spacious room; excellent breakfast although many foods were cold; many listed television channels not working including major network channels; had to request house keeping as not completed by 4 PM;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2019
The hotel staff ,was professional and friendly. How ever the contracted food service employee was very professional and was making false statements of accusing myself and family of eating without a voucher. This statement was handled immediately by hotel staff. I recommend to stay at this shilo just avoid the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Mar 5, 2019
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. But the breakfast was terrible!!! There was no coffee, the orange juice was sour, the potatoes were not even edible...if was awful. All of us agreed it was literally the worst breakfast any of had ever had. The bed was broken in our room. We arrived late and were to tired to complain. So we slept in it anyways. For the price I would never stay here again. Ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2019
I did not like that fact that it do not had wifi for the price of the room need and upgreat. The rooms need better keys