Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Faye from Perth Western Australia

Apollo Studios

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I received a very enthusuastic welcome and offer of help.
4 out of 5
by The Captain from Canada

Great stay on a great island

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Andreas and Irina made our stay wonderful. Perfect location. Nice room. We will be back
5 out of 5
by Josefin from Umeå

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa stället av 4öar. Rekommenderas till alla.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart boende. Bästa servicen någonsin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stein og Gunn-Britt from Elverum

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Et meget bra opphold! Verten var behjelpelig med alt. Og ikke minst kunstnerisk utforming av rene håndklær.
5 out of 5
by Kari och Roger from Karlstad

Utmärkt läge och lugnet.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ett underbart värdpar som tog hand om oss på bästa tänkbara sätt. Mötte oss vid färjan och tog hand om vårt bagage. Toppen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosario from Calatayud

Genial!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: El propietario, Andreas, es atento y muy amable, La habitación confortable,limpia y bien equipada. Con una terracita encantadora. Muy tranquilo.
Cons: Nada
Location: Cerca del muelle. Senderismo y playa.
Han sido unos días de paz y tranquilidad. Relajantes a tope. Tylos y en especial el Apollo's Studios son sitios encantadores y muy recomendables. Perfectos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel appartement

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: L' accueil
Location: Très bien placé dans le centre ville
L' hôtel est bien placé même s'il n'a pas la vue sur la mer. très propre et bien entretenu nous avons passé un super séjour. propriétaires sont très attentifs sérieux discrets et super efficaces. merci a eux.
5 out of 5
by Frequent traveller from Norway

Great place to Stay, We will be back

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastic service and a great hotel. Close to everything. The hosts provide examples of good and interesting walks of varying difficulty. A typical destination if one will come away from the noisy beaches with annoying sales people and just enjoy the "Greek" summer holiday.