Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Basic business hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Facilities, especially catering.
Location: See review above.
The room was perfectly comfortable but lacked facilities, notably any form of refreshments. I arrived at 8.30pm and was informed by reception that the restaurant was serving until 10pm, but had to argue (mildly) in order to get anything to eat as the staff wanted to close - and no choice of dish was offered. Location of hotel was adequate, 20 minutes' brisk walk from the historic centre of town. In short, it was fine for a one-night stay but I cannot recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it. Service and location terrible.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean.
Cons: The employees attitudes. The breakfast. The beds.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area. It is about a 25 minute walk to the city centre.
Day 1, I was leaving around 9am. I was approached by a room attendant and she asked me if I was going to breakfast. I told her I was leaving and she acted annoyed towards me. Language barrier. I guess she felt she would have to rush to clean my room, but in reality I was gone all day. Internet lags at night. Squeaky bed. Woke up overtime I moved in my sleep. Day 2, came home late. Internet didn't work at all. Too many people on it. Very tired. Squeaky bed wasn't that bothersome. Day 3, purchased breakfast from hotel first day of the 3 days. The lady attending the breakfast area acted as if I was inconveniencing her when I asked for coffee. The breakfast spread is definitely not worth it. There isn't even coffee out. You have to ask for it and the employees are not friendly. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Modern hotel in quiet residential neighborhood

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel is nothing special but it gets the job done. Air conditioning, reasonably comfortable bed, easy access to city center and train station (20 minute walk to each). The facilities are a little bit run down and the shower had hard water stains. Otherwise a pretty positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles wie beschrieben Super !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr schön.
Cons: Es gibt keine Mängel.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich von der Innenstadt ca.10 min mit dem Taxi super Lage !
Ausstattung des Zimmers wie Personal hervorragend!! Ich würde dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen und noch einmal buchen !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes 4-Sterne Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Am besten ist das Personal!
Cons: Nichts zu beanstanden
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt sind leicht zu erreichen.
In einer sehr ruhigen aber doch zentralen Lage. Sehr schöne Zimmer. Das Personal qualifiziert und freundlich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkorrekte Angabe der Entfernung zum Zentrum...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Zimmer ohne Balkon. Keine Terrasse, Keine Raucherlounge! Keine wahrheitsgemäße Angabe der Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum. Nicht 1 km, sondern ca. 4 km sind korrekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

有空調防止蚊蟲會更完美

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 三溫暖和早餐
Cons: 房間內沒有空調與紗窗導致蚊子會干擾睡眠
Location: Casa bunicii老奶奶的餐廳
地點很容易找到,整個建築物很新. 員工親切英文程度也好,員工給予的旅遊意見很實用,送東西來房間也很快速 早餐很美味
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Sehr gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend und ist trotzdem in nur 5 Minuten mit dem Taxi erreichbar. Zimmer sind sauber, Ausstattung ist gut, Fitnessraum, Sauna,.. Das Frühstück ist hervorragend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Mi estancia fue muy poca ya que estuve sólo unas horas pero muy bien el trato y las instalaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Hotel con buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Il prezzo, il personale della reception.
Cons: Canali TV satellitari in italiano. Arredi , almeno una cassettiera nell'armadio
Location: Posizione tranquilla piedi minuti a piedi da piazza Victorei e dal centro pedonale
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, camera poco spaziosa (N,107 primo piano), limitati gli arredi ( non c'è cassettiera nell'armadio), Ottimo il personale della reception; gentile e disponibile, Unico neo la mancanza di pianta della città. La cosa che mi dispiaciuta di più è la mancanza di canali TV di lingua italiana.