Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EN

Nice hotel with nice facilities

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Everything was nice , breakfast was very good , safe and nice parking . Location in the town , with nice restaurant . Nice pool also . I recomended .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Breakfast was terrible, rooms are dated and excruciatingly hot
3 out of 5
by Alexander

A nice hotel spoiled by greed.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to like the Reghina blue, the staff were friendly, the hotel was comfortable and clean, we had a nice meal in the restaurant and a relaxing swim in the pool. But The hotel had rented out the restaurant on the evening of our stay for a wedding, which went on with very loud music until at least four in the morning. Myself and one of my two children were kept awake by this. Unfortunately I discovered after the younger child was asleep that the a/c in our room did not work, and I couldn't open the window because that made the wedding unbearably loud. So we paid money to spend a hot, uncomfortable and sleepless night. Either run wedding banquets or run a hotel, you can't do both.
3 out of 5
by Nick from Wellington, New Zealand

Not too bad, but not quite what we expected

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are large and generous. The breakfast options are quite limited. Unfortunately, there are no dedicated non-smoking rooms: some of the previous clients may have smoked there, as confirmed by the presence of the ash trays in the rooms and the lingering smell. It's not too bad (compared to other hotels that have a similar policies) but it would go a long way if they had rooms that were truly non-smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
by Rascanu Alexandru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Prima hotel met goede bedden. Goed restaurant eneen openlucht zwembad aan de overkant van de straat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo comodo al centro e molto curato

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Personale cortese e sempre disponibile. L'hotel è molto bello e curato, con un eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breda

Rustig

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rustig en net hotel in buitenwijk, 20-30 minuten lopen van binnenstad. Hier zie je ook een echt stukje Roemenië en niet alleen het opgeknapte centrum. Wat op zich ook heel leuk is. Tevens is Arad b.v. met trein, 15 Lei retour, zeer aan te bevelen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer war groß, schön eingerichtet, sauber und komfortabel. Es gibt ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze. Das Frühstück war OK.