Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown and seedy neighborhood

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: We never went in due to feeling unsafe
Cons: Nothing it is in a bad neighborhood
Location: The location seemed ideal close to the square and shops etc by car, However we turned into the neighborhood and it wasn't a place I would have a hotel
Due to the seedy area and being run down, we didn't check in as we drove around we were uncomfortable to even get out of the car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful & helpful host

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The woman running the hotel was really nice. We asked her if we could get some washing done and went to give her some money but she refused and washed and ironed the clothes for nothing leaving the clean clothes in the room when she made up the room. She also gave us credit for the coffee machine at reception. The room was clean and didn't smell of smoke like 95% of every other room I went in throughout Romania.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pas d'ascenseur, escalier raide, réception au 2é. Parking privé en impasse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à déconseiller

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre détériorée au 3ème étage sans ascenseur. Lavabo et douche en mauvais état etc
4 out of 5
by Kia Wee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. Not great but good

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate the truth. With a few words you could describe the essence of our hotel : not great (the structure I guess)....but good (the service) You are good as well and I dare say you are great....for your last comment...NICE Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein Sternehotel würde es reichen.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Am besten hat mir das Personal gefallen,immer hilfsbereit,freundlich und wuste für jede Frage die richtige Antwort.
Cons: Wenn es regnet bräuchte man Gummistiefel,bei schönem Wetter muß man immer nach unten schauen,sonst stolpert man über den schlechten Straßenbelag.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Studentenviertel,auser Kneipen gibt es nichts in der Umgebung.
Im großen ganzen war alles ok. auser das ab und zu die Mäuse Zuhause waren und nicht der Gast. Wer keine Ansprüche hat,für den ist es ausreichend. Das Frühstück war Täglich das gleiche. Es wird viel versprochen auf der Internetseite des Hotels,aber leider nur versprochen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Deutschland

Nicht Empfehlenswert!

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Nur die Lage
Cons: Alles
Location: Gut für Nachtschwärmer
Die Rezeption war nie besetzt. Als ich um 3:00 Uhr morgens ins Hotel zurück kam lag der Zimmerschlüssel Nr. 3 an der Rezeption. Ich hätte also in aller Ruhe die Wertsachen aus Zimmer 3 stehlen können, weil ich ja wußte, das der Gast nicht im Zimmer war!!! Tresor war nicht an der Wand festgedüppelt, machte auch nichts, weil er sowieso nicht funktionierte. Alles war dreckig und Renovierungsbedürftig. Lediglich die Lage in der Zone 0, da wo das Nachtleben stattfindet war gut. Bei mir hätte das Hotel maximal einen Stern und nicht drei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bon marché

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: L'accueil
Cons: situation géographique
Location: Un trou paumé...
Le personnel est très à l'écoute des clients et veut rendre service dès qu'il peut. La chambre "à la roumaine", mais propre. Petit déjeuner minimaliste. Le seul gros point négatif, c'est la situation géographique de l'hôtel. Très difficile à trouver, même le GPS n'y est pas arrivé. Cet hôtel se trouve dans une impasse, et l'on peut y passer à 50m sans le voir!