Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The host is very sweet and was helpful giving us valuable information about our planned route. The dinner was very good.
5 out of 5
by Bear from Taiwan

The best spa facility and cool old piano

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I feel very good during my stay. This hotel locate near the main road from Marrakech to Tinghir. During one day of long drive here is the good place to relex yourself. There is only one guest during my stay. But the manager treat us bery well. He show me the antique autopiano and runs very well. Hope I can live there next time.
5 out of 5
by Rogerio from belo horizonte

scape to paradise

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Palace wonderful people.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Melbourne

An artsy oasis that aims to please

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
This beautifully, tastefully decorated riad provides a lovely sanctuary from the arid, dusty countryside. We had a wonderfully spacious room and bathroom, with our only minor complaints being that it was very dark, and the absence of a cupboard or wardrobe in which to hang our clothing. Our hosts were extremely friendly and hospitable, and we appreciated having a delicious lunch rustled up for us on arrival, even though they don't officially serve lunch. Their generosity also extends to all soft drinks being included and free sauna, jacuzzi and hammam. The breakfasts are a real treat, with fresh pancakes, and the dinners are copious, although rather too much garlic is used in almost everything for my personal taste. Wifi is very sketchy and we were given a fright on check-out when we were told they only accept cash. Apparently this is marked on other booking sites, but it certainly wasn't marked on our booking or on the hotels.com website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

2 night stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, food
Cons: Visibility from the road.
Location: To far from town, nothing to do but go sightseeing.
Way out of town, however the staff make you feel it is worth it to stay there. We would go again!
5 out of 5
by Freiroy from MPLS. MN

Wow!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Simple review. Stay here, you will not be disappointed. Attention to details, relax in self-spa environment, enjoy roof deck or pool and the manager for our stay was wonderful including time on the roof pointing out the stars and planets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Riad in the mountains

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Lovely Riad in between the Dades and Todra gorges. Whilst not walking distance to anywhere that suited us as lots of facilities on site.
5 out of 5
by mc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom B from London

Fantastic place and fantastic service

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Unexpectedly wonderful Riad. Beautiful rooms and facilities. Pool was a dream in 40+ degrees heat. Our host was unbelievable. Prepared our best meal of the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa fe

a gem of a place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
wished we had booked for more than one night. Rashid was. anexcellent host and cook. We had the best meal of all places in Morocco