Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by susanne from Broaryd sverige

öluff

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och fint. Hotellets ägare helt underbara. De berättade gärna om området och tipsade om vårt män skulle åka och se. Liten by inte mycket att göra på kvällen. Men bra om man vill koppla av och gå promenader. Allt var helt ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

PER VIVERE UNA VACANZA SENZA PENSIERI!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: cordialità, efficienza,disponibilità, pulizia
Cons: nessuno
Location: a pochi passi dal mare e a qualche chilometro da Tinos città
Siamo arrivati al porto di Tinos con il timore di non sapere come giungere all' hotel prescelto, ma con immensa sorpresa e stupore è stato molto appagante vedere che il signor Leonidas, proprietario dell' hotel, era li ad aspettarci per condurci a destinazione. Inutile dire che abbiamo da subito avvertito la forte e piacevole sensazione di ospitalità che ci veniva offerta. Ci siamo sentiti coccolati per tutta la durata della vacanza da questa speciale famiglia che ci ha fatto sentire in "famiglia". La stanza era molto accogliente, ricca di tutti i confort necessari, colorata e pulita con veranda esterna munita di tavolo e sedie per poter essere più comodi, avvolti dalla natura e dai colori che circondavano l' hotel. L' albergo era situato a pochi metri dal mare, con la disponibilità di accedere a piedi a bar/ristorante, mini market e fermata dell' autobus per poter arrivare in pochi minuti al centro città distante solo alcuni chilometri. E' importante sapere che è possibile noleggiare un' auto presso l'hotel. Possiamo serenamente consigliare a chiunque di trascorrere qui le proprie vacanze. Ylenia e Carlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

nice hotel, very close to the beach!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The view from almost all rooms to the sea and the transport to the city with the private bus of hotel.
Cons: Breakfast is very poor.
Location: Only the beach...very clear,sandy and light blue waters.
Amazing holidays in a traditional cycladic hotel near the beach, just 30 meters away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inte mycket att göra

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger nära ganska fin strand ( dock inte strandläge). Området är mycket stillsamt; någon enstaka taverna och inget mer. Bil krävs om man vill förflytta sig från området
2 out of 5
by Chris from New Orleans, USA

Very basic hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2013
The lack of air conditioning makes it difficult to sleep comfortably during the hot Greek Summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
It was ok, nothing special, room was clean, but far away from town where I wanted to be. I wanted to change my reservation and the owners said no go, as I had already paid....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2013 by vagi, Hotel Management
In the hotel's details there is clearly the name of the area where we are . Our hotel is in nearby the beach of Agios Sostis where is located 4 km from the main town.Also we did not write that we are in the main town but clearly that we are nearby the sandy beach of Agios Sostis.Finally according the law of the greek ministry of tourism in order to cancel or to change the reservation in the high season you have to pay the 50 % of the total cost of reservation. It is good to be all well informed before they have made a comment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Schweiz

Familienfreundlich, in der Hochsaison zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
Ich war rundum sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und den Angestellten. Zu beachten ist, dass man von hier aus ohne Auto/Motorrad nicht weit kommt. Während der Nebensaison sind - ausser zwei Mini-Markets, die zu Fuss erreichbar sind - alle Läden und Restaurants geschlossen. Dafür sind alle Strände menschenleer und absolut sehenswert im April.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet, good service and good location

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
Straight forward and relaxed hotel. The room was clean and the location was perfect to adventure around the island during the day and spend an evening in town - 15 mins drive from the port. The beach was walking distant and not over populated which was great. The only challenge was finding the hotel - we suggest that you ask for the Greek spelling of the hotel and locate the hotel on google maps. Overall, clean, helpful service and close to the sea for a morning dip.